• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback
0 ($0.00)
Reward Point
Balance
0

Sublivie

Sublivie L1610 Juniors Polyester T-Shirt
Emery
ranked 4/5 08/01/2018
Fit my daughter perfectly, Color was as expected. I used this shirt to embellish with an iron-on and it looked great
Sublivie 1610 Ladies Polyester T-Shirt
Samantha
ranked 4/5 05/05/2018
Its very comfortable, but even on a hot day, I had to wear a padded bra. Plus, its a little sheer, so you can see through it as well. Now the see through may not be a problem on a colored top, mine was white.
Sublivie 1210 Youth Polyester T-Shirt
Violet
ranked 4/5 05/05/2018
The only complaint is pretty much a given with any shirt. Under a vest once its soaked it sweat the shirt feels clammy. Still better than a cotton shirt and these dry in a matter of minutes once my vest is off.
Sublivie 1210 Youth Polyester T-Shirt
Violet
ranked 4/5 05/05/2018
The only complaint is pretty much a given with any shirt. Under a vest once its soaked it sweat the shirt feels clammy. Still better than a cotton shirt and these dry in a matter of minutes once my vest is off.
Sublivie 1210 Youth Polyester T-Shirt
Violet
ranked 4/5 05/05/2018
The only complaint is pretty much a given with any shirt. Under a vest once its soaked it sweat the shirt feels clammy. Still better than a cotton shirt and these dry in a matter of minutes once my vest is off.
Sublivie L4610 Infant Polyester Creeper
Janise Snagg
ranked 1/5 02/06/2018
Shirt runs big. A lot wider than any other onsie I have ordered in the same size
Sublivie L1610 Juniors Polyester T-Shirt
Jasmine
ranked 5/5 12/28/2017
These are very good quality and the price is very reasonable. Soft and nice, Thanks ApparelnBags.
Sublivie 1210 Youth Polyester T-Shirt
Mohamed
ranked 5/5 11/02/2017
White color makes me elegant and nice, Thanks apparelnBags makes me unique.
Sublivie 1210 Youth Polyester T-Shirt
Cameron
ranked 5/5 09/21/2017
I love it ,I wish to came in a pack with different colored shirts but it is amazing it didnt fade on the wash ,Sizing was perfect.
Sublivie 1610 Ladies Polyester T-Shirt
Jaxon
ranked 5/5 09/15/2017
Nice quality shirt, Very soft and comfortable, Perfect, True to size very nice wears great.
Sublivie L1610 Juniors Polyester T-Shirt
Kyle
ranked 5/5 03/15/2017
Elegant style, White color makes me natural and simple and I bought to use for dye sublimation. Great soft shirt. Thanks.
Sublivie 1610 Ladies Polyester T-Shirt
Nevaeh
ranked 4/5 01/31/2017
Amazing quality, Soft and nice, White color makes me elegant and nice.Thanks ApparelnBags.
1 2 3 4 Next Page
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.
Developed By IT Verticals