• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9513 6.38
  • Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee
  • Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee
  • Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee
3
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority

Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $7.98 $6.38
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Sport-Tek LST350 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: LST350


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Performance
Athletic Wear
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Our lightweight value-priced competitor tee has a roomy athletic Cut and controls sweat like a champ.
  • Features roomy, highly Breathable, moisture-wicking offers maximum comfort 
  • PosiCharge technology lock color and prevent logos from fading
  • Made with 3.8-ounce, 100% cationic Polyester Interlock, Gently contoured silhouette
  • Removable tag for comfort and relabeling, Slight Scoop neck, set-in sleeves
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Timothy Clarke
Rating:
05/25/2017
Great
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Joanna
Rating:
04/08/2015
This shirt is truly according to the description. I bought it in tropic blue color and it looks very smart, it is lightweight and roomy too. It is highly breathable and moisture wicking. Removable tag gives ultra comfort level.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
K.Carly
Rating:
03/11/2015
Wow, what a great shirt with reasonable price and durable quality. It provides a maximum comfort level.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Lola
Rating:
02/28/2015
Nice T-shirt for my gym use. It is breathable and keeps me dry and relax for my day long. I will recommend it to my friends and family.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Genevieve
Rating:
01/20/2015
These shirts are very light weight, they wick sweat away, and they keep you cool during the hot summer days.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Ashlynn
Rating:
01/06/2015
The shirts are very nice. The material is very soft and drapes well. No hard creases or corners like some cheaper competitor tees. Im a bit concerned about how well these will hold up to snags, but overall very happy with the purchase of these tees.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Raegan
Rating:
12/24/2014
I love this shirt its my favorite sports shirt, it is lightweight, breathable, wicks moisture from the body and gives me comfort level to play maximum.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Ruth
Rating:
11/17/2014
I bought two shirts one for me and another for my sister. Its pretty good shirt size is just right gives smart look, fabric is very lightweight so its easy to wear on hot days. It allows air in and keep the moisture out to stay dry and cool, have plenty of space to move around. Ill order more in other colors.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Andrew
Rating:
09/03/2014
I still recommend it because its amazing, Nice quality Soft and comfortable, Easy to moe and thanks to web site to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Annabella
Rating:
06/19/2014
Lightweight, roomy and highly breathable Tee. Best to wear at work. An awesome deal on price also. I bought 3 of these shirts and they worked great, not very fit and lose, perfect sizing as I dont like to wear very long shirts. It wicks moisture from my body and gives me a maximum level of comfort. Easy to wash and no complaint of color fading. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Nabit Mebruhtu
Rating:
04/25/2014
Its truly fits perfect, Soft and comfortable, It washes perfectly and always looks good.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST350 Ladies Competitor Tee by Port Authority
Nishat Chhetri.
Rating:
01/20/2014
Great fit, Soft and comfortable.I am a coach and was having the hardest time finding the correct color to match our uniforms. This was a perfect match, perfect fit and fitted well.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.