• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8520 5.49
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 20 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.32 $5.49
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Rabbit Skins 3311 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 3311


Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is one of the most selling Toddler T-Shirt and  perfect t-shirt for your little ones.
  • Loads of colors: Available in 13 cool colors.
  • Made up with very soft fabric and 5.5 oz. 100% cotton Jersey, smooth for toddlers
  • Double-needle stitched bottom hem and sleeves for clan finished look and durability.
  • Well made ribbed crew neck and cuffs.
  • Available sizes: 2T, 3T, 4T, 5/6

Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Misty
Rating:
04/30/2015
Soft and comfortable material which every mother needed for their child. This is very smooth with the finished look and double needle sturdy stitching. Good to wear in all seasons. I will stock more from ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Anita
Rating:
04/17/2015
My sons like this shirt as it is soft to his skin and comfortable too. I compliment it with jeans and he looks very cute in this shirt. Pink color looks awesome. Happy with this.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Karsyn
Rating:
04/01/2015
I want to see my boy happy always and I always choose bright colors and soft material to dress him. This shirt is comfortable and warm too, this is best for all seasons. Smooth touch to your baby skin.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Ember
Rating:
03/30/2015
This shirt is perfect for casual wearing, made up of 100 cotton jersey, well stitched it gives finished look and its durable too.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Jordyn
Rating:
03/03/2015
I have bought this shirt for my daughter its amazing, the quality is very nice stuff is soft for my little one. She wears it in all season. Durable stitching, finished look ,available in fun loving colors. I will definitely buy more in other colors.I also recommend it to mums to buy this
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Sadie Blaze
Rating:
02/28/2015
The quality is good as its soft my son used to rub his skin with this fabric good for winter available in fun loving colors.. my sons loves it too much.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Wendy
Rating:
01/05/2015
These are excellent shirts I bought a set of 6 and they are well made with super soft fabric for my baby skin. It is not too tight and loose, but it fits perfectly. My baby looks comfortable in these shirts. I will buy more of these shirts.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Blanie
Rating:
12/18/2014
Excellent product, No negative points, I would have preferred this because Its excellent.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Megan
Rating:
09/03/2014
Fabulous colors, good quality shirt for kids, The shirt is just what I thought it would be and came in a timely manner. Thanks
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Ian
Rating:
08/05/2014
So gorgeous and looks so cool, Very very soft, Comfortable, Easy to move and breath. thanks.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Victoria Kiger
Rating:
03/08/2014
Great shirt. exactly what I wanted. I would purchase more in the future.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3311 5.5 oz Toddler Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Beau Michael
Rating:
01/27/2014
No comments for this product. This is out standing and amazing too.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.