Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
4.9518 20.78
  • Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest
  • Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest
  • Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest
2
  • Size Chart
Port Authority L219 Ladies Value Fleece Vest Roll mouse over to zoom image

Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews

4.9/5 18 reviews
Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $23.98 $19.18
Promoted Price*: $39.73 $25.96
Style: L219


Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
Polyester
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
Polyester
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Masy BioServices, Pepperell, ...
Rating:
11/13/2018
We just received 3 of these vest. The women loved them - great fit and comfort.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Michelle Capron
Rating:
04/21/2018
Great vest Love the softness and the fit
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Erica
Rating:
04/27/2015
This is a great medium weight vest if you are looking for something to wear over a thin long sleeve shirt to keep you warm indoors then, this is perfect for you. This is perfect to wear alone or to wear with sweatshirt in chilly days.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Carolyn
Rating:
04/14/2015
The quality of the fleece is really good and it is reasonable too, it has durable stitching and quality zipper. I am happy with this because it has everything which I needed.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Tamara
Rating:
04/05/2015
Its perfect. I usually not in a practice of sharing product reviews but this vest worth it This is accurate for the chilly days and you can also wear this in too much colder days. I recommend it to my friends if you want to look good and want to bear less price then go for it.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Jamie
Rating:
03/16/2015
This is a great vest. It fits just as I expected it to. Its a fairly heavy material so its cozy in cold weather. It has nice pocket zippers and seams. I purchased the red and it looks fabulous and stylish.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Fiona
Rating:
03/02/2015
Its a perfect vest not very heavy or not too light.Provide enough warmth to my body in chilly days. I bought in medium size as I like loose fitting. It arrived in time.I would recommend it to my friends.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Danielle
Rating:
02/28/2015
Great value fleece vest. It fits perfect, just as I expected it to. Its a midweight vest comfortable and cozy for cooler weather with nice pocket zippers. Looks great when I wear it. Nicely made.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Natalia
Rating:
02/19/2015
If you want a thicker fleece vest for keeping you warm and will run for a long time, then this is for you. This vest is super soft and gives the maximum level of comfort and is good to wear in colder weather.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Carmen
Rating:
02/01/2015
I love this fleece as this fleece vest is not only warm and cozy, but it also looks very nice and it goes with all my outfits. Thanks to ApparelnBags.com for offering high quality product at affordable prices.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Paige
Rating:
01/27/2015
I love this grey fleece vest. It fits flawlessly over shirts and a jacket can be easily worn over it. The style is comfortable and fashionable This gives feminine fit and looks, really happy with this. I will buy more in different colors.
0 likes
Port Authority L219 Women's Value Fleece Vest - User Reviews
Elise
Rating:
01/08/2015
Wow, what a wonderful vest, it looks amazing with high collar and denser fabric this vest keeps me warm. I love pink color, it fits well, the zipper is smooth and it has enough space at mid hip. Nice feminine look. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X