Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
5.0524 19.18
  • Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
  • Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
  • Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo
2
  • Size Chart
Port Authority K525 Dry Zone Ottoman Polo Roll mouse over to zoom image

Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews

Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $23.98 $19.18
Promoted Price*: $37.23 $21.22
Style: K525


Washing
Easy Care
Polyester
Performance
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Washing
Easy Care
Polyester
Performance
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Smith
Rating:
03/20/2020
This is a great shirt, and we use these shirts for the staff at my company. Good quality of shirts and very breathable. No complains at all.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Richard
Rating:
02/26/2020
I have several of these shirts in different colors. Some are 3 years old. They do not show signs of wear and the colors are still vibrant. Highly recommended for wear and appearance.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Thomas
Rating:
02/04/2020
I have purchased this polo in different colors with some customization work. This shirt is a high-quality material. Comfortable and true to fit. The shirt remains same after washes. Recommended!
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Francis
Rating:
12/16/2019
I bought this shirt in 4 different colors and the first time I have tried, their embroidery service so I was wondering how it looks because in customization. I am very pleased with their services. Highly recommended for their embroidery service.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Brooke
Rating:
02/08/2019
I purchased this polo shirt for commercial logo embroidery. Great quality product and delivery always on time. Highly Recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Janada
Rating:
12/07/2018
I have purchased this polo shirt for my art exhibition and did embroidery on them it looks great.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Paula
Rating:
11/20/2018
Great polo shirt comfortable to wear at work and no shrinkage after several washes.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Meghan
Rating:
11/09/2018
Purchased these for my husband and did embroidery on them Nice work shirt for my husband. Didnt really see it help with keeping cool, but it looks great on him. We got it in more colors since he loved it so much.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Roman
Rating:
10/12/2018
I ordered this shirt for a professional work for my cleaning business. I embroidered my business name on that to make the shirt look professional through a quality logo work. Recommended them to anyone.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Trinity
Rating:
02/20/2018
I received one of these as a class shirt for a leadership group I am a member of and loved it so much I ordered a set to wear to work. Most comfortable polo shirt I have ever worn.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Aaliyah
Rating:
01/12/2018
Great shirts. We use them for the sales staff at my companies. Very comfortable, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority K525 Men's Dry Zone Ottoman Polo - User Reviews
Ryan
Rating:
04/13/2017
Nice quality I received one of these as a class shirt for a leadership group I am a member of and loved it so much I ordered a set to wear to work. Most comfortable polo shirt I have ever worn.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X