• Customer Service will Re-open on Monday at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9512 47.98
  • Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
  • Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
  • Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
3
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket

Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $59.98 $47.98
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority L790 in Black/Chrome
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: L790


Washing
Breathable
Water Resistant
Waterproof
100% Polyester
Work Wear
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • 96/4 poly/Spandex Stretch Woven shell
  • 100% Polyester microfleece lining
  • 1000MM fabric waterproof rating
  • 1000G/M fabric breathability rating
  • Gently contoured silhouette, Princess seams
  • Two-way zipper, Front zippered pockets, Spandex-trimmed cuffs, Open hem
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX

Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Delilah
Rating:
03/22/2018
Love this jacket, Super warm and comfortable, I got it in a Gray. I was looking for something that would help on a windy day but not too bulky. This was perfect and great quality.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Kimberly
Rating:
12/28/2017
This jacket was purchased for work and the quality is better then expected. I will definitely purchase 2 more. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Luis
Rating:
03/08/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, I already have this jacket in black, and I ordered a brown-large. This jacket has a stretchy fabric that is very comfortable to wear. The zipper is quality and should last. The fabric appears water repellant and wind resistent. I preference would be for the jacket to have feminine fit
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Henry
Rating:
11/01/2016
Colors are great, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too.My daughter loves this jacket, The color is just what she wanted. It is warm and comfortable and fits great. Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Adamson
Rating:
05/17/2016
Amazing fitting, Im in love with this soft shell jacket, The price is so affordable. Delivery is on time and Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Kathleen
Rating:
02/26/2016
Love these jackets I have a few colors. Nice length with good quality. I like the stretchy material.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Jonathan
Rating:
02/06/2016
Bought for wife as gift. Size medium perfect fit. Well made.Great jacket, its a very practical one, it isnt heavy, its just right.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Aden
Rating:
11/16/2015
These soft shell jacket makes me warm and comfortable and fits great. Thanks to ApprelnBags maintained their high quality standard and fastest delivery.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Braxton
Rating:
10/14/2015
Its too warm, The colors are so vibrant and elegant, Soft and comfortable.Love it, i would recommend again and again
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Joshua
Rating:
04/26/2015
Great quality Product, My daughter loves this jacket, The color is just what she wanted. It is warm and comfortable and fits great.
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Adrian
Rating:
02/06/2015
This jacket runs small for size and I knew that. I bought a size larger and it fits perfect. I love it
0 likes
Port Authority L790 Ladies Glacier Soft Shell Jacket
Bennie
Rating:
01/28/2015
Its a perfect jacket for me it blocks wind well and kept me dry on raining. Its ideal for day hikes and cross country skiing. All in all, for my purposes, this jacket does the job.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.