• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.5511 17.58
  • Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve
  • Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve
  • Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve
3
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt

Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.5/5 11 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $21.98 $17.58
Logo Embroidered Price*: $36.98 $21.44
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority L612 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: L612


Easy Care
Washing
Dress Shirt
Light (under 5oz)
55/45 Cotton/Poly
Work Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • 4.5-ounce 55/45 cotton/poly
  • Traditional relaxed look
  • Open collar Dyed-to-match buttons
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Bailey
Rating:
08/01/2018
The material is not very breathable and the length of the shirt could be a little bit longer...but does the job.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Mackenzie
Rating:
12/28/2017
Really like this work shirt. Reading the reviews I ordered one size up. Fits great. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Owen
Rating:
03/09/2017
Really like this work shirt. Reading the reviews I ordered one size up because I am tall. Fits great. Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Adrian
Rating:
11/01/2016
Colors are great, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too, Delivery is on time, I usually wear medium but ordered one size up based on the bust measurements and it fits perfectly. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Alinn
Rating:
05/17/2016
Soft and comfortable, Neat stitching, Price was good. Fabric was soft yet cool. I may have to get some more later, Thanks to ApparelnBags with elegant style and fastest delivery.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Brendan
Rating:
01/04/2016
These shirts are well made and I most likely will order more colors from them of course, I highly recommend them. Thanks to ApparelnBags maintained their standard.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Kaleb
Rating:
10/15/2015
Well made and I most likely will order more colors from them, Of course I highly recommend them. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Matthew
Rating:
04/22/2015
The color is just right and the size as well. I was worried it would fit chest wise cause I am a 36 but a medium did me right and I am extremely happy with this shirt, Amazing and quality shirt.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Brisa
Rating:
01/28/2015
I bought shirts for girls in my restaurant these fit well on them ,no stretch and no complaint of color fading and shrinking.
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Lorie Blea
Rating:
12/12/2014
your sizing is wanky. Who has a arm length longer than their bust measurement?
0 likes
Port Authority L612 Ladies 3/4-Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
Senie
Rating:
01/03/2013
"Shirt was delivered in a timely manner. Loved the shirt, will be purchasing more in different colors.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.