• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8528 20.78
  • Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
  • Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
  • Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
3
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo

Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 28 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $25.98 $20.78
Logo Embroidered Price*: $40.98 $24.34
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority K524 in Black/Iron Grey
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: K524


Washing
Polo
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Polyester
Athletic Wear
Tagged
Moisture Wicking

Product Description


Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Athena
Rating:
02/15/2018
I ordered this shirt for my Husband who is very tall and big. If fit very well, It washes up great and does not wrinkle very much. A wonderful casual work shirt. I will purchase more.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Camila
Rating:
01/12/2018
The material of this shirt is so soft, Its one of my favorite polos. Keeps you nice and cool. Nice and elegant style, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Missy
Rating:
11/16/2017
Great quality, fast shipping, would appreciate a womens style
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Lucas
Rating:
04/12/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags to makes me elegant, Good looking, Affordable and seems to be made of decent construction
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Jeremiah
Rating:
11/16/2016
Nice and neat, Great shirts this is my second order. Colors are slightly different than the pictures. The fit was great, The length was perfect. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Shawn E.
Rating:
08/29/2016
These polo shirts are amazing.I wear them for work and for golf. Best shirt Ive found, buying all colors now.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Donald Antaky
Rating:
07/10/2016
Love this polo shirt... Among the best polo shirts that I own. Impressed with the fabric materials used.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Thomas
Rating:
06/19/2016
Just what I was looking for,the fit, the style and the color I loved this polo so much that I bought several more.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Sebastian
Rating:
05/31/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching and I wear this shirt on a regular basis and I like the cut of it so much that Im considering ordering another in a different color. Thanks to fastest delivery and ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Alex
Rating:
04/28/2016
I was very happy with my polo shirt. Will be ordering more.thanks alot
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Kristine
Rating:
04/16/2016
Bought for my husband and fits as expected. Great quality for the price Great for work He wear it to work everyday.
0 likes
Port Authority K524 Dry Zone Colorblock Ottoman Polo
Sharon
Rating:
03/12/2016
Great quality Port Authority polos at a value price - cant beat that
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.