facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9518 25.58
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 18 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $31.98 $25.58
Embroidery Price*: $47.73 $31.08
Style: BG302


Washing
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Amelia
Rating:
05/04/2018
Im giving this 3 stars, Despite the way it rubs my sweaters. I like the fabric and if Im wearing anything delicate, I simply carry by the handle rather than using the shoulder strap.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Hailey
Rating:
07/03/2017
Great quality bag, Love love love this bag. Very durable and its the perfect size. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Doris Edwards
Rating:
09/09/2016
Bought this for me and it appears to be sturdy and the size was i wanted.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Christopher
Rating:
07/22/2016
I like to used this bag, I can place all my things on this bag.I am very impressed with how great is the material that have been used with this bag.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Jeff Blosser
Rating:
07/17/2016
Big and roomy, well made. I am very satisfied with it. It has plenty of space, as described, Excellent purchase...
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
paul hernandez
Rating:
06/11/2016
Well made for the price, lots of room and pockets. Pleased to say that this product works better than I assumed.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Kevin
Rating:
06/02/2016
Great messenger bag at a great price. Great quality bag, hold everything you could want it too.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Marisa
Rating:
05/14/2016
Great bag. It looks just like the photos. The overall stitching quality is nice and durable bag. It came way earlier than expected which is good
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Joseph
Rating:
05/13/2016
Excellent product,good quality, sturdy and easy to carry. No problem so far. A highly recommendation to all.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Cynthia
Rating:
05/03/2016
A nice bag, worth the price, ton of space, and holds up great Love it
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Aude
Rating:
03/20/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of this bag. I may buy another. The deep smoke colour is vibrant.
0 likes
Port Authority BG302 Transit Messenger - User Reviews
Emily
Rating:
02/13/2016
Great bag for great price Perfect size and quality is not bad Great value
0 likes
Loading