• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.7541 4.46
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote

Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 41 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.58 $4.46
Logo Embroidered Price*: $20.58 $9.55
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Port Authority B0750 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: B0750


Easy Care
Washing
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: Made with 600 Denier Polyester
  • Our handy tote comes in a multiple range of colors and is a marvelous value. 
  • Large main section with small interior self fabric pockets
  • Left side exterior pocket, Web handles
  • Note: Bags not intended for use by children 12 and under. 
  • Dimensions: 12"h x 14"w x 6.5"d, Approx. 1,092 cubic inches
  • Available Size: OSFA (One Size Fit All)
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Lisa Gill
Rating:
10/03/2017
Too small.
You and 2 others
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Lisa Gill
Rating:
10/03/2017
Too small.
You and 2 others
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Lisa Gill
Rating:
10/03/2017
Too small.
You and 2 others
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Arianna
Rating:
12/01/2016
Overall this bag was exactly what I expected it to be. I ordered it with the intention of using it as a pool bag and it worked out perfectly I like that the inside is easy to clean and even though this bag isnt huge, I easily fit 4 rolled up towels in it.
1 like
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Felicia
Rating:
12/06/2018
It came in as expected, looks the same as in description, very comfortable and durable as far as I can tell. Might buy one in a different color for my cousin.
0 likes
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Shelly
Rating:
11/27/2018
Nice bag I ordered these bag for my aunt and she loves it
0 likes
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Kira
Rating:
11/05/2018
This tote has become a regular in my rotation. The back is not pictured and you can see the stitching from the big inside pocket but that does not bother me.
0 likes
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Angela R.
Rating:
10/28/2018
These bags are great Theyre very durable hold up well. I bought black and teal, the colors are fabulous....very dark vibrant They held up well under the heat press for glitter HTV. The seams straps are durable, no complaints from the customers
0 likes
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Maggie
Rating:
10/25/2018
I absolutely love this tote. Nice size, color and perfect quality for this price. Very happy with this purchase.
0 likes
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Gavin
Rating:
09/07/2018
i purchased this bag for my girlfriend and she just love it, the material is so comfortable and the price is too good, arrived on time. thanks ApparelnBags.com, Highly recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Lucy
Rating:
08/17/2018
Great durable work bag. It uses five day a week. It is using good material and color texture are vey awesome, I ordered 2 of them. Great product for low price.
0 likes
Port Authority B0750 Improved Essential Tote
Riley
Rating:
08/13/2018
All the color are elegant and fits great, This t-shirt are very awesome and stylish, it is using nice material and price are very good
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.