• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9525 13.50
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra

Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 25 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $38.72 $13.50
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Lilyette 0834 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 0834


Easy Care
Washing
Intimates

Product Description

  • Lilyette super cool comfortr bras minimize size not shape.
  • Encased underwire provides comfortable support.
  • Wide scroll-embossed straps are fully back adjustable for better fit.
  • Gold hardware adds a touch of bling.
  • Fabric Content: Nylon/elastane
  • Units Per Pack: 1

Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Alejandro
Rating:
08/29/2016
Very comfortable and stylish bra Been buying this bra for the past couple years. Fits well, washes well.Love the color
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Alicia
Rating:
07/02/2016
Superb quality Bra... Fabric is soft and perfectly fitted. I like it. Excellent fit and style
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Lorraine Pasquale
Rating:
07/02/2016
Quality is excellent, great color collection and size was perfect. Was exactly what was wanted. Perfect fit
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Millie
Rating:
06/01/2016
Very well constructed and comfortable Bra. A really comfortable bra and fits perfectly. Would highly recommend it.
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Morgata
Rating:
05/03/2016
This is one of the best bras Ive ever owned Have worn it for a couple of years. Very supportive and comfortable. I will be purchasing more in the future and highly recommend them to every ladies.
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Dianna
Rating:
05/02/2016
I always order that same style. It has always fit perfectly and gives a great support with stunning look
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Nancy
Rating:
04/11/2016
Fits great Very comfortable and was reasonably priced. The best bra I have ever owned. The straps actually stay up.
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Cheryl
Rating:
04/03/2016
Exactly what I was hoping it would be. Great fit and high quality
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Joyce
Rating:
04/02/2016
Excellent product , fits just right, pretty color and very comfortable....
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Estelle
Rating:
03/08/2016
Very happy with my purchase of the. Its amazing !!! Well constructed, and pretty.
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Linda
Rating:
03/01/2016
Excellent fit I will be purchasing again
0 likes
Lilyette 0834 Super Cool Comfort Minimizer Bra
Earlene
Rating:
02/26/2016
Awesome and comfortable Love my bra alot and great price for this product
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.