• Customer Service will Re-open on Monday at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

3.24
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack

Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack

This product is not yet rated.
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.06 $3.24
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Liberty Bags 8882 in Bright Yellow
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 8882


Washing

Product Description

  • Business Use: Summer Camps, Travel Industry, Colleges and Schools, Sales Meetings, Booster Clubs 
  • Upgraded super 210-Denier Nylon, Matching colored metal grommets
  • Comfortable: Special DURO cord drawstring provides a strong, yet extremely comfortable strap for your shoulders
  • Dimensions (Inches) : 17 W x 20 H
  • Size: One Size

Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Dianna
Rating:
04/20/2016
Love it Husband loved it. Perfect for the gym Great Quality And all at a Great Price
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Jason
Rating:
04/14/2016
I love my bag Very durable and easy to carry. Just amazing product at all, Perfect size and havent had any issues with it.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Roman
Rating:
04/03/2016
This backpack is used on the daily and I have had absolutely no problems with it. Definitely recommend
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Jaycob
Rating:
11/29/2015
It would be great to take to the beach with a towel in it.These tote bags having a great space, Nice and elegant, colors are vibrant.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
David
Rating:
09/06/2015
This product for what I needed it for was superb...Great thank you...
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Abrielle
Rating:
08/27/2015
Its amazing I usually use it for carrying my work boots and work shirts to and from work to change. Sometimes, I use it to carry my laptop and binders or folders.Thanks to ApparelnBags again thanks
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Olivia
Rating:
02/09/2015
I bought this backpack for my childs summer camp trip,its really an awesome bag.Easy to carry and have enough space to haul important essentials.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Aykul Kotan.
Rating:
12/11/2013
This bag is quiet specious. I have seen another drawstring bags with much smaller holds and this one definitely has more than enough space for carrying towels, Gym Clothes, Sports equipment etc.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Wiliam
Rating:
12/04/2013
This bag is very tough and is well worth the money. I use it as a gym bag.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Ana Julia
Rating:
11/05/2013
Good quality. Very simple and well constructed bag.I love all the colours. After a hard time deciding what colour to get, I ordered the hot pink one.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
Josh C
Rating:
08/30/2013
I have bought it for work out, carrying clothes to gym. They are made of good quality stuff lots of space. Good stuff in reasonable price
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8882 Large Drawstring Backpack
J. Hall
Rating:
03/20/2013
I bought it for my son. These bags have a large space for putting wet workout clothing in to carry home from gym. They are well made, washable and dry well. A great purchase in a good price!
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.