• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8512 3.47
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset

Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.14 $3.47
Logo Embroidered Price*: $19.91 $9.06
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Liberty Bags 8861 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 8861


Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Canvas
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset is a perfect cotton tote that carries everything you need
  • Load of colors: Available in 5 different colors
  • It is made with 10 oz. 100% cotton Canvas
  • Features are color matched self fabric handles
  • Imprint area 8 W x 9 H approx, Embroidery area 6 3/4 diameter max
  • Dimensions (Inches): 10 1/2 W x 14 H with 5 bottom Gusset & 24 L
  • Sizes: One Size

Buy Embroidered : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Glenda
Rating:
10/15/2018
Great bags. Works perfectly as reusable grocery bags. Delivered before they were due and are exactly as described in the product details.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Corina
Rating:
06/22/2015
Love this bag. It is well manufactured, durable, lightweight. Nice looking bag. Im very happy with it and would buy it for a friend from ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Simone
Rating:
05/25/2015
Excellent bag sturdy stitching durable quality I take it with me to the supermarkets and it holds all groceries. Good bag in sober colors at affordable price.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Kristi
Rating:
04/13/2015
Loving this bag. This is very durable and I use it for everything. From gym close to grocery shopping it holds enough stuff easily.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Fiona.Y
Rating:
04/07/2015
This bag is very durable and looks good with my outfit. I have bought it in red color. This bag has enough space to carry all my stuff, books and grocery as well. It has durable and strong straps so it is easy to carry weight.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Silvia
Rating:
03/19/2015
Nice bag roomy too perfect for grocery or for other purposes. Light weight and easy washable. Must buy this.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Colleen
Rating:
02/14/2015
I buy it in royal color and it looks good and do not get dull as the color is dark and it can wash easily as well. Happy with the purchase decision and will recommend it to others.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Kendall.Y
Rating:
01/21/2015
I purchased four totes in four different colors as I found it durable I bought four for different purposes. I can take it to the supermarket, to take meat, to carry my grocery and also to carry books. I like this bag a lot. It is a nice product at an affordable price.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
W.Priscilla
Rating:
01/06/2015
Nice tote bag with gusset that make it stronger, larger and more comfortable which make it sturdy to carry everything you needed. Size is just perfect and the self fabric handles are long enough to handle it properly. Well made tote in a reasonable price.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Katharine Franco
Rating:
04/04/2014
These bags carry a large amount of luggage and Its durable. Looking good, Nice quality bag.I would recommend this.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Bread Morris
Rating:
02/05/2014
This bag is great just I am thinking, This is light weight and having a large storage. Thanks to this web site to giving me this.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8861 Canvas Tote with Gusset
Natalia Galvao
Rating:
01/05/2014
Perfect for my papers in/out of the car. I am a home health physical therapist and have a ton of paperwork and folders to keep organized in my car, This is weather proof and big enough to make my life a little less hectic and thanks to giving me on time.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.