• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

10.06
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel

Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel

This product is not yet rated.
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $14.90 $10.06
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Liberty Bags 8806 in Forest
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 8806


Washing

Product Description

  • Attractive colors: Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel available in 17 superb colors.
  • It has front-zippered pocket, zippered main opening with rain cover over zipper.
  • Detachable/adjustable shoulder strap
  • Reinforced gusseted bottom, color-matched hardware.
  • Made with 600-Denier Polyester/PVC contains 50% recycled Polyester.
  • Dimensions 23 1/2"W x 11 1/2"H x 11"D
  • Size: One Size

Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
joseph
Rating:
10/18/2015
Great and huge space. Perfect to my trips. Love it
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Joseph
Rating:
10/09/2015
Excellent quality bag and i lived it. Definitely recommend to all my friends.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Joseph
Rating:
09/17/2015
Lots of space. Really good for traveling gym use.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Christina
Rating:
09/10/2015
Great bag. Very roomy durable. The shipping speed is great as well. Thanks
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
James
Rating:
08/08/2015
Excellent quality duffel. It has lots of storage which I love to help keep things organized.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Yajaira
Rating:
06/29/2015
The quality of the bag is outstanding, variety of colors to choose from, fast shipping and reasonable price. Perfect size bag for a short trip. Strong and durable bag, it has a front pocket to keep small things, and main opening with rain cover to save the bag and stuff from the water. It also has Detachableadjustable shoulder strap to carry over the shoulder or to take it handy. Superb quality and affordable prices.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Frank
Rating:
05/06/2015
Great duffel. Good quality of material, decent style and sturdy workmanship.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Skylar
Rating:
04/16/2015
These bags are strong, breathable and constructed very well. The color is vibrant and doesnt fade. Great value for the cost.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Darrin
Rating:
03/20/2015
Quality travel bag have enough space to carry my clothes, slipper, towel, bath kit and many more things. Good one. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Joana
Rating:
02/27/2015
Great duffel. Excellent quality workmanship, fabric, design, utility. Happy with the product.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Kimberlee
Rating:
02/09/2015
This bag does not meet my standard and I am not happy with the quality of this bag. For the money it is good but in quality it is not good.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8806 Large Square Duffel
Ean.U
Rating:
01/15/2015
I ordered two duffels and quality is excellent, easy to pack, zip and carry. Quick shipping, accurate order. Very happy with the product.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.