facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9521 10.08
Harriton M265W Ladies Easy Blend Polo - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 21 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $16.00 $10.08
Promoted Price*: $31.75 $17.22
Style: M265W


AlwaysInstock
Wrinkle Resistant
Easy Care
Service
Industrial Launder Ratings 50
Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
Performance
Cotton/Poly
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Alexa
Rating:
11/23/2018
I have purchased these polos in a different colour for my charity event comfortable and breathable and tried their logo embroidery great service with fast shipment
You like this
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Victoria
Rating:
03/04/2020
This shirt is lightweight and fits well. It glides over the body and is perfect in hot weather. I ordered three and all the colors are beautiful. I wear it at work and had a logo embroidered on it. It looks perfect for me. I will order more in different colors with the same embroidery.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Marjorie L. Vann
Rating:
02/10/2020
Bought five of these embroidered polos of varying colors in a size medium, for my work and they fit wonderfully and are not boxy at all. Theyre very good quality, Im impressed actually.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Joanne
Rating:
01/01/2020
The color and the shape are exactly like the picture and the material is light in weight and breathable. Bought this shirt for my friends as a Christmas gift and had customized it. They truly loved this shirt. Great Purchased
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Marty Barker
Rating:
04/03/2019
I really like this shirt. Its affordable, fits true to size, wears well comfortable
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Camila
Rating:
12/21/2018
These shirts are great. I bought this for our family reunion party and embroidered them with the family name on that, its looking awesome.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Stephen
Rating:
12/12/2018
I am pleased with how the polo shirt is turned up an embroidered logo. Great value for money Thanks.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Eline
Rating:
10/22/2018
My sports team logo was beautifully displayed as described. High quality polo shirts. Worthy purchase and thanks for the great service.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Nevaeh
Rating:
07/09/2018
I like the feel of the cotton and it fits just right. It fits and is a better quality than the Hanes brand that I bought. This is the second time I bought a work shirt from this company and they havent let me down in quality.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Lauren
Rating:
12/28/2017
Fit as expected. Lightweight material, feels good on. Already ordered more.Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Jayden
Rating:
03/02/2017
Resonable price, Soft and comfortable, These shirts are so elegant, Light-weight, soft and cool. Perfect for summer.
0 likes
Harriton M265W Women's Easy Blend Polo - User Reviews
Mckenzie
Rating:
10/20/2016
Its fine, This time I ordered a size larger than the first time and I like how it fits. in this time Iam ure it Great, Soft and comfortable.
0 likes
Loading