facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open on Monday at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9519 6.79
Gildan G8800 50/50 Jersey Polo - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 19 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $11.88 $6.79
Promoted Price*: $29.80 $13.81
Style: G8800


Easy Care
Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
Performance
Cotton/Poly
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Steve
Rating:
03/20/2020
Very nice quality of polo shirt, especially for the price. I bought it for my customers to provide them giveaways and customized them to my needs. They loved the shirt. Im very happy with my purchase. I would recommend it to anyone.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Steve
Rating:
02/26/2020
We used to purchase these shirts as a work uniform. Our workers work outside from about 8 to 10 hours a day and these are great quality polo shirts at this price. They fit really well and lasted for a long time. We also customized our brands logo on these shirts which work perfectly as the colors stay true after many washes and they seem to get more and more comfortable.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Mary P. Robinson
Rating:
01/18/2020
Bought this for shirts for my son and personalized it. He is running a three day Breast Cancer walk. We are proud of him and his team so we wanted to show support to the cause.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Alden
Rating:
01/11/2020
I really like this shirt. I wear it for work and find it well made and comfortable. Ive bought a few of these in various colors. Im satisfied with all of them. I will purchase again.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Kim Bayer
Rating:
12/11/2019
Great polo shirt and nice embroidery service. I really liked this polo shirt. Not too expensive, no hassle to order and the process is quite easy with a very helpful customer service.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
L Higa
Rating:
04/11/2019
Ive been purchasing this shirt for several years now and have not had any reason to switch product or company. This shirt meets our companys needs and we continue to get great product at affordable pricing. Thank you Apparel n Bags
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Willie
Rating:
02/01/2019
We ordered this shirt for our restaurant staff. The service was great The sizing was perfect and they embroidered well
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Sherry
Rating:
11/29/2018
I bought this shirt as a gift for my friend and embroidered for him. shirt looks very nice and it is going to be a great gift for him.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Kalvien
Rating:
11/09/2018
Nice shirts same as described in the description purchased a sample for my newly opened restaurant to check their embroidery service and I am pleased very professional. I am ordering more for all my staff.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Sharon
Rating:
10/04/2018
We needed 15 shirts done with the standard lettering, embroidery on a short notice for a function and they have done them in a timely manner. Reliable and trustworthy
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Kayla
Rating:
01/13/2018
Elegant and nice, Speedy delivery Great for my school uniform shirt. I ordered one day and they came the next it was so nice and the fit perfect.
0 likes
Gildan G8800 Men's 50/50 Jersey Polo - User Reviews
Brayden
Rating:
04/04/2017
Love the fit and the feel of the material. Looks good too, Thank you ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Loading