• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8550 2.20
  • Gildan G800 DryBlend T-Shirt
  • Gildan G800 DryBlend T-Shirt
  • Gildan G800 DryBlend T-Shirt
3
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Listed prices are final.

Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 50 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $4.22 $2.20
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G800 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G800


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed
Moisture Wicking

Product Description

  • Business Use: Perfect for team sports, New product launches, Charities, Construction, Warehouse personnel, Restaurant staff
  • Moisture wicking Feature: Dry Blend fabric wicks moisture away from the body 
  • Attractive Colors: This T shirt is available in 29 spectacular colors 
  • Fabric: 50% Preshrunk cotton, 50% Polyester, DryBlend® fabric wicks moisture away from the body
  • Double needle stitching throughout, Seamless collar
  • Heat transfer label, Taped shoulder to shoulder
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL

Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Charles
Rating:
05/15/2018
great and attractive shirt and the quality is good
You like this
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Trent
Rating:
12/04/2018
Great
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Yuong
Rating:
11/20/2018
Excellent experience! Product matched the description, pricing is great, ease of purchase and quick delivery. Will recommend to all of my family and friends.
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Kathryn
Rating:
11/15/2018
These were amazing, all of them were how I wanted them to be, very black too. I like the face, I put up another new black shirts against it, and it was darker. Great purchase, I will be ordering again soon.
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Eason
Rating:
11/01/2018
I bought this T-shirt for myself. Medium size. It looks very nice, lightweight and comfortable when I wear it. I havent washed it yet but I think it will dry very quickly judging from its wick material.
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
VSGL
Rating:
10/25/2018
Never any complaints about Gildan product. Works well with heat press and screening.
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Anderson
Rating:
10/23/2018
Shirts are true to the size. I wear this shirt on my job, easy to wear and has great comfort. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Sharion
Rating:
09/21/2018
Great fit and comfortable for work stay cool and wick away sweat. Just what I wanted. I will definitely be ordering more
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
James
Rating:
09/14/2018
Gildan t-shirts are the best because they have good necks fabric is really comfortable and fits great highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Ryder
Rating:
08/02/2018
This tee fits perfectly, its color is great and product is good, I bought 5 of them in different colors and all look great
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Lincoln
Rating:
07/21/2018
I purchased these t shirts to wear on work. After these get worn out I will buy more because they helped me out so much this summer as they are durable, light, look good
0 likes
Gildan G800 DryBlend 50/50 T Shirt
Richard
Rating:
06/20/2018
My new favorite t-shirts. I usually wear a medium and purchased a medium in this style, fit as i want. Thanks
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.