• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9514 4.29
  • Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
  • Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
  • Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
3
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt

Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.36 $4.29
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G64V in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G64V


Easy Care
Washing
V-Neck
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Business Use: Sororities and fraternities, Concerts and events, Bars and restaurants, High schools, Colleges and universities
  • Attractive colors: Gildan G64V 4.5 oz Soft Style V Neck T Shirt is available in 6 color 
  • Quality Construction: It has double needle stitched sleeves and bottom hem that  provide long lasting durable construction
  • 100% Preshrunk cotton, Deluxe 30 singles Softstyle® yarns
  • Mitered V neck, Double needle stitched sleeves and bottom hem
  • Sport Grey is 90/10; Dark Heather, Heather (Irish Green & Purple) are 65/35?" seamless Double-needle collar
  • Taped neck and shoulders
  • Size: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Roger k.
Rating:
11/22/2015
Nice tee for a good price.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Lina
Rating:
11/05/2015
Good fit for my husband. nice shirts and material.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Jack
Rating:
09/04/2015
Love this Tshirt I ordered one in cherry color and this is great. well made and fits well.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Ralph
Rating:
08/14/2015
Well constructed Tee. Reasonable price. The fabric is soft and comfortable. I have it in Royal blue color and i love it
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Keagan
Rating:
07/06/2015
This shirt is all-rounder you can wear it everywhere either you are going to work or hang out with friends or you want to pick a plain shirt for school, it is perfect for all. The shape and the fitting of the shirt is according to my size and it is really good in quality.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Felipe
Rating:
06/22/2015
I feel relaxed while wearing v neck shirt. Its a good shirt I can use it during workout or bed time. Great fit with nominal shrinkage when washed.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Deshaun
Rating:
05/11/2015
Love this shirt. It is different from other cotton t- shirts, no complaints of shrinking and color fading, perfect casual fit. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Willie
Rating:
04/03/2015
I do not like online shopping but its my first experience and I got the perfect shirt for me within an ideal price. Definitely buy again
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Alonzo.P
Rating:
03/20/2015
A comfortable shirt, slim fit, perfect in quality and appearance. I may need to get the same shirt in different colors.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Terence
Rating:
02/16/2015
I bought this shirt for my husband, he is loving it. I advised the wives to invest in the kind that really save your money and looks good.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Jakobe
Rating:
01/16/2015
Great inexpensive shirt with excellent material. It fits well and hold smart shape.
0 likes
Gildan G64V SoftStyle V Neck T Shirt
Nina Damiani
Rating:
04/26/2014
Stylish, Nice fit, Good look. I Love this item and definitely will buy many more in the future, Nice quality brand.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.