• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.7514 4.67
  • Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
  • Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
  • Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
3
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top

Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.92 $4.67
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G642L in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G642L


Easy Care
Washing
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 100% cotton deluxe 30 singles SoftStyle yarn
  • Wide straps, Satin label, 4.5 oz
  • Rib Knit trim applied to neckline and armhole
  • Side Seam construction with stylish tapered Cut
  • Double needle stitched sleeves and bottom hem
  • Sport Grey is 90% cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Angela R.
Rating:
10/28/2018
Nice tank with soft material broad straps. It fit well had minimal shrinkage. I bought this in black the color was ok. Not super dark but ok. Id buy this tank again but in a different color.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Katherine
Rating:
01/13/2018
I purchased a few of these in different colors. I love them all . They are very comfortable, Nice and neat too, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Thomas
Rating:
11/05/2017
Great hot pink colored tee Fit as expected.I bought several colors, Love all of them, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Wyatt
Rating:
04/02/2017
This is fine, Soft and comfortablr and feels that way. I recommended to every one Its nice.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Blake
Rating:
11/16/2016
Ver............................................y pretty color, Comfortable material. It looked a little larger but when I tried on it fit pretty good, A little roomy but I figure it may shrink a bit when washed but thats ok. Great price, Would order again in different color.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Audrey
Rating:
11/02/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too, This is a great tank top. Fits as expected and nice quality fabric. I would recommend this product.Delivery is amazing.Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Christian
Rating:
05/31/2016
The color and quality of the shirt is very nice, Especially for the price and I would definitely purchase more of these. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Titan
Rating:
11/01/2015
A nice weight, Well made cotton shirt and economical, Wash well. i would highly recommend these tank tops, Just what I wanted. Colors are so vibrant too and again thanks.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Thomas
Rating:
04/06/2015
Its amazing and nice quality, Soft and comfortable, Every colors are vibrant and cool too.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Kairi
Rating:
03/31/2015
A lovely tank I like it the most. I have one of them and wants to buy more in different colors from ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Janet
Rating:
03/11/2015
A very simple and well made top tank. It has broad straps which I like the most so it can hide my bra straps. It is fit by appearance but it has enough space inside to move freely. It is an amazing product in fair price.
0 likes
Gildan G642L Ladies SoftStyle Junior Fit Tank Top
Ashtyn
Rating:
02/01/2015
Hot summer can go well with this extra soft and comfortable 100% cotton fit tank top. It is very nice for my workouts and other daily tasks which are hard to cope up with heavy top tanks.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.