• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.7519 2.03
  • Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
  • Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
2
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Listed prices are final.

Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 19 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.24 $2.03
Logo Embroidered Price*: $19.00 $8.40
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G510P in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G510P


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Easy Tear

Product Description

  • Fabric: 5.3 oz, 100% Preshrunk cotton, Seamless non topstitched collar 
  • Taped neck and shoulders, Tear away label for easy relabelling
  • Double needle sleeve, Bottom hems Quarter turned to eliminate center crease 
  • CPSIA Tracking Label Compliant placed in bottom hem
  • Available Sizes: 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T, 6T

Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Angela R.
Rating:
10/28/2018
Nice shirt, just a little on the thick side. Fabric is ok, not rough but not super soft either. Its ok for the price, I probably wouldnt use this as my go to for toddlers.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
VSGL
Rating:
10/25/2018
As good as the adult shirts. Great quality.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Savannah Vargas
Rating:
10/23/2018
Ordered these shirts for a peewee baseball team and put design on with vinyl and they looked great. Everyone loved them Will order again.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
nick
Rating:
08/28/2018
fit my nephew perfect super soft and cute shirt
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Sarah
Rating:
08/16/2018
Great shirt for a great price Made my project easy to complete with all sizescolors I needed in stock
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
BigSkyCreative
Rating:
08/09/2018
The Gildan shirts are my go-to for a good quality, reasonably priced tshirt. These shirts are good color matches for the adult sizes and I will say they are a heavier fabric than most toddler tshirts. Some people will like that, some people will prefer a softer, lighter fabric. They accept heat press graphics well and wash well.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Lauren
Rating:
01/13/2018
I love Gildan shirts I received my shirt on time and was able to get it out to my customer quickly.Nice quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Collin
Rating:
09/23/2017
Scratchy, thick and fabric is not good also.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Isaiah
Rating:
04/01/2017
I love Gildan shirts, I received my shirt on time and was able to get it out to my party. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Stephanie Powers
Rating:
02/05/2017
amazing style
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Oliver
Rating:
11/16/2016
Colors are so.............................cool, I bought it to washable marker and it works very well. The quality is very good. Ill buy it again. Fastest delivery, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G510P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Landon
Rating:
05/31/2016
This works great was a good price and arrived quickly, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.Soft and comfortable.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.