• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8521 4.85
  • Gildan G280 Cotton Jersey Polo
  • Gildan G280 Cotton Jersey Polo
  • Gildan G280 Cotton Jersey Polo
3
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo

Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 21 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $10.90 $4.85
Logo Embroidered Price*: $25.64 $10.71
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G280 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G280


Easy Care
Washing
Polo
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 6.1 oz,. 100% Preshrunk cotton Jersey
  • Attractive colors: Gildan G280,  Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo is available in 9 different colors 
  • Double needle stitching throughout
  • Welt knit collar and cuffs, Three button Placket with woodtone buttons
  • Hemmed bottom, Sport Grey is 90% cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Available SizesS, M, L, XL, 2XL

Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Suzanna
Rating:
12/12/2018
I purchased this shirt for my warehouse team and embroidered their name and departments. The quality of the design is excellent. I have found their service efficient and professional.
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Mark
Rating:
11/16/2018
Great polo shirt at a great price. I did logo embroidery on them and it turns out great. I will be definitely purchasing again.
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Danny
Rating:
10/22/2018
Great work. I purchased 30 polo shirts with logo of my departmental store. I must say the fabric of shirts and the stitching of embroidery is great. I will order more. Thanks
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Steve K
Rating:
07/24/2018
Great fabric - Great shirts - Great priceI bought these to use a heat-transfer logo for a family reunion. The shirts took the transfer well and wash well, also. This is a good quality shirt at a great price.I bought these more as a novelty than anything else, but these shirts go beyond being a novelty. My family loves them and even had very positive comments about the quality of the shirts.
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Randy Smith
Rating:
08/30/2017
Love this product
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Rodrigo.J
Rating:
06/29/2015
I ordered four of these shirts in different colors and they really work well, they are comfortable and can be worn as formal and also informal. It has been washed many times it retains its shape and do not shrink. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Joseph
Rating:
06/18/2015
These are wonderful, consistent and great quality polos. They dont fade or shrink after many washes..
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
R.Felix
Rating:
05/20/2015
The price of the shirt is reasonable and it is made up of 100% preshrunk cotton, I ordered 2 of these shirts and they arrived on time and really comfortable to wear.
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Deonte
Rating:
05/01/2015
Durable cotton jersey polo due to cotton fabric it is soft and breathable and perfect for sports. I have been using this shirt since long and it keeps me dry and comfortable whole day. Must try this
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Forrest
Rating:
04/19/2015
Very nice and comfortable polo shirt with sturdy stitching, It is durable shirt it has been washed several times in the laundry still it remains new and in shape. Good shirt at reasonable price.
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Heriberto
Rating:
01/28/2015
This jersey polo is superb. I have this shirt in navy color and it is very soft and comfortable with ample room for relaxed movement. It looks good with dress pant or jeans and can be worn casually and formally as well. I would buy the same shirt in different color. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G280 Ultra Cotton Jersey Polo
Patric Dravid
Rating:
04/14/2014
Good quality and economical price, Easy to breath, Soft and comfortable.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.