• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.7519 7.87
  • Gildan G241 Cotton Long-Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt
  • Gildan G241 Cotton Long-Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt
  • Gildan G241 Cotton Long-Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt
3
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt

Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 19 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $11.66 $7.87
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G241 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G241


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Business Use: Team Sports, New Product Launches, Charities, Construction, Warehouse Personnel 
  • 100% Preshrunk cotton, Sport Grey is 90/10 cotton, Poly, Safety (Green & Orange) are 50/50
  • Taped shoulder to shoulder, Double needle stitching throughout, Five point left chest pocket
  • Sport Grey is 90/10; Safety Green and Safety Orange are 50/50, Ribbed cuffs
  • Styles For Everyone: The Gildan series of 6.1 ounce fabric styles includes 13 various T shirt silhouettes
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL

Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Kevin
Rating:
11/15/2018
Love to wear this long sleeves T-shirt, it is so comfortable, and its heavier in weight, and feels like a great quality, nice tee with pocket. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Jasmine
Rating:
01/14/2018
Comfort and thank God you carry this product.Fits exactly as it should and everything you can expect from a Gildan Shirt.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Emma
Rating:
07/02/2017
Fits great Really nice material and as always, Great ApparelnBags service.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Elizabeth
Rating:
11/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, My husband loves these high visibility work shirts, They fit perfectly and dont fade as quickly as some of the other brands.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Jonathan
Rating:
06/04/2016
These t shirts are very well and seems to be very durable other than that Its amazing, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Andrew
Rating:
01/26/2016
Soft and comfortable, He wanted long sleeve tee shirts and these are perfect for what he needs. These t shirts fits great and wear very well for the blend of cotton in then and thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Briggs
Rating:
11/02/2015
I would highly recommend this its amazing and nice, Neat, Soft , Comfortable, Its amazing website too, Delivery is on time.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Jordan
Rating:
04/06/2015
Got lucky when I purchased this it was the end of the colors line so I got it at a deep purchase. All and all the T shirt is a good quality. It is light weight to medium.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Ainsworth
Rating:
02/13/2015
Got lucky when I purchased this it was the end of the color line so I got it at a deep discount. All and all the T shirt is a good quality. It is lightweight, Soft and comfortable, Neat stitching.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Parrish
Rating:
01/30/2015
I love long tail shirts as I am a tall guy.A best quality fabric shirt perfect for fall and spring season. I always buy shirts with a pocket because there is nothing as handy as a pocket on a shirt. I highly recommend this shirt .Must buy
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Domingo Romancito.
Rating:
12/12/2013
This is cotton with pockets. They are stretchy and comfortable. It is light weight and cuts are very neat. I am satisfied with this shirt.
0 likes
Gildan G241 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T Shirt
Senta
Rating:
11/06/2013
This t shirt seems to be well constructed, It fits nicely through the body.Tried on the shirt is great.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.