• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9516 9.72
  • Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Sweatpants
  • Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Sweatpants
  • Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Sweatpants
3
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants

Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 16 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $14.40 $9.72
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G184B in Sport Grey
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G184B


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Load of colors: Gildan G184B Youth Heavy Blend Sweatpants available in 11 colors.
  • Fabric: 50% cotton, 50% Polyester
  • Air jet yarn creates a smooth, Low pill surface for printing
  • Differential rise for a better fit, No Drawcord
  • Covered elastic waistband, Slightly tapered leg with open bottom hem
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL

Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Stephanie Powers
Rating:
02/09/2017
Great Quality Fast Shipping Sizes are perfect!
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Ashley
Rating:
05/04/2015
These are high quality sweatpants very comfortable and good looking. My son was happy with this gift. Warm and comfortable sweatpant with open bottom legs, no elastic digging in. Prompt delivery too
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Johnny
Rating:
04/26/2015
These sweatpants fit and feel great. Theyre warm, and theyre without the usual bulkiness. They wash up nicely, too. I would recommend it.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Darren
Rating:
04/06/2015
These are the thickest, softest, most comfortable sweatpants I have ever worn. I got it from ApparelnBags.com in less price and with prompt services.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Lauren.I
Rating:
04/04/2015
My son loves this sweat pant as it is very comfortable and warm too for chilly days. I will buy more for him. Thanks ApparelnBags.com for providing good product in fair prices.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Trent
Rating:
04/04/2015
This pant is very comfortable and warm I mostly wear it while playing the stuff is soft and it has lean look. I have purple and ash grey sweatpants that are easily mix and match with my sport shirt and look great and complete my outfit. Well made must buy it.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Enrique
Rating:
03/25/2015
This Sweatpant is good as I have worn it in the gym it allows easy movement and open hem gives comfort level as I do not like narrow bottom that is why I like this a lot.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Ezekiel
Rating:
03/09/2015
My husband loves this sweatpants as it is extremely comfortable ,the size is perfect and it fits truly.Great wear for bed time and sport time and for many other situations. Go for it
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Chance
Rating:
02/28/2015
Great price and excellent quality. This pant is nice but I felt it shrink a little bit. But overall it is well made with quality fabric. My advice is if you want to buy it then go for one size up as after washing it shrinks.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Alec
Rating:
02/14/2015
These sweatpants are relaxing, and I mostly wear them all the time when I stay at home because of open bottom. They are best for wearing during workout, walking, playing, sleeping and for any other activities. Quality seatpant by Gildan.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Jayden
Rating:
02/07/2015
Very soft and very comfortable sweatpants. They fit well and look nice. Thanks to web site to giving me this.
0 likes
Gildan G184B Youth 50/50 Open-Bottom Sweatpants
Malachi
Rating:
01/20/2015
I have bought three for my gym and for hanging out with friends and they really work. The length is perfect stuff is also good, comfortable and warm too and have elastic waistband for easy on and off. In short its a classy plus comfortable sweatpant in less price . I bought it from ApparelnBags.com and received it quickly without any delay. Happy with the product and delivery services.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.