• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.6510 18.02
  • Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full-Zip Hood
  • Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full-Zip Hood
  • Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full-Zip Hood
3
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood

Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood

drop icon to show more
4.6/5 10 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $30.62 $18.02
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan G126 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: G126


Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Outer Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Fabric: 9.3 oz, 50% cotton, 50% Polyester
  • DryBlend® Wicking Performance, Pill resistant air jet yarn
  • Safety (Green & Orange) are ANSI/ISEA 107 High Visibility Standards compliant
  • Double needle stitching throughout, Single ply unlined hood with matching drawstring
  • Heat transfer label, YKK® metal zipper, Pouch pockets, 1x1 Spandex ribbed cuffs and waistband
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL 

Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Andrea
Rating:
01/14/2018
Soft and comfortable, This is a very good quality jacket. It is very well made. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Stephanie Powers
Rating:
12/01/2017
love the material
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Hugo
Rating:
11/03/2017
I love this hoodie. Its bigger than I expected but its good looking, well constructed and cozy. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Lily
Rating:
07/02/2017
I have bought Gildan before and have always been satisfied, I love my jackets and will likely be back for more, I wear medium but buy large in something like this so I have more coverage when I walk my dogs in the cold, The jacket is much softer and more comfortable than other sweatshirt jackets I have bought in the pastIt is also not too bulky so I can wear this under my winter jacket and again Thanks.
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Amelia
Rating:
11/20/2016
This is a really nice hoodie, Soft feeling inside. Has a good fit to it and just the right warmth for cooler mornings and evenings. I like the Gildan brand of sportwear and everything I have purchased of theirs so far has washed up nicely.
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Samantha
Rating:
11/03/2016
I was very excited about this and This was a surprisingly good purchase. I was looking to find a jacket for my little bros letters and this one was both cheap and delivery was fast
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Nicholas
Rating:
06/05/2016
It will be fine with a heavy shirt or sweater under it for the winter and the material is just great, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Yandel
Rating:
11/03/2015
I would highly recommend this and I like the Gildan brand of sportswear and everything I have purchased of theirs so far has washed up nicely. ApparelnBags gives me all supports to selects the write choice.
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
Aiden
Rating:
04/12/2015
This is a really nice hoodie - Soft feeling inside. Has a good fit to it and just the right warmth for cooler mornings and evenings. I like the Gildan brand of sportwear and everything I have purchased of theirs so far has washed up nicely.Great Product,
0 likes
Gildan G126 DryBlend 50/50 Full Zip Hood
John
Rating:
02/03/2015
Very good jacket for cold weather.It keeps me warm.A nice product in reasonable price.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.