• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

5.0524 3.83
  • Gildan 2200 Cotton Tank Top
  • Gildan 2200 Cotton Tank Top
  • Gildan 2200 Cotton Tank Top
3
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top

Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.18 $3.83
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan 2200 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 2200


Easy Care
Washing
Scoop
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Load of colors: Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top is available in 7 colors 
  • Preshrunk 100% cotton Jersey knit (blended cotton, Polyester in Heather colors)
  • 6 oz, Banded neck and armholes, Double needle bottom hem
  • Quarter turned to eliminate center crease, Select colors up to 3XL
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
City Limitz
Rating:
12/03/2018
I have order this product in the past and it is great
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Theodore
Rating:
05/04/2015
As I am a bodybuilder, I go through a ton of tank tops and these are just amazing. They are very comfortable and breathable and 100 cotton allow sweat away from the body and keep me dry and cool throughout the day. I have bought 10 of these and planning to buy more.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Quinn
Rating:
05/01/2015
I am not fond of writing reviews on the website, but this product worked very well and that is why I am sharing my thoughts here. This is a best tank at affordable prices. I have bought 4 of them and wear when I go out of home and at my workouts. I like them a lot. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Reid
Rating:
04/30/2015
This is a nice and relax tank with 100% cotton fabric which is best to absorb sweat from my body. I love this tank and wear it while playing, exercising, sleeping and more. U neck style gives high level of comfort.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Freddy
Rating:
04/20/2015
You will look and keep cool in this top tank. This is very soft and comfortable with easy fit.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Julio
Rating:
04/01/2015
They are nice enough to wear to work under a shirt as they are super comfortable for hikingrunning, etc. I have a long torso and it is nice to find a tank of my size from ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Elliot.U
Rating:
03/26/2015
I love the tank for summer season and as they work well for all activities in summer and it is must have to absorb sweat from the body. The arm holes are roomy and the stuff is very soft as it is cotton fabric. I wear it with shirts for a casual look and shorts or light warm up pants for fitness walking.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Gustavo
Rating:
03/14/2015
This is a light fabric top tank allows air circulation and best for any activity in summer. It is a good product in less price. Happy with the purchase decision.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Theodore
Rating:
03/09/2015
My husband likes this tank a lot as it has open u neck gives a comfort level during playing and also have armholes to prevent fraying. You can buy it at an affordable price, from ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Peyton
Rating:
03/02/2015
I was looking for extra soft and comfortable tank top and I got it from ApparelnBags. Its a very nice tank top easy to wear and comfortable with lots of space inside but not too baggy,perfect for my workout.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Esteban
Rating:
02/28/2015
The size of the tank was larger than expected. So I returned for one size down. Quality of the tank was good as expected. Shipping was on time and the price was reasonable.
0 likes
Gildan 2200 100% Cotton Tank Top
Warren
Rating:
02/22/2015
This tank does the job and gives comfort level. I can wear it solo at a cook out to the beach and the gym. I will give 5 points for the quality of the product.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.