• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

5.0513 3.04
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote

Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $4.50 $3.04
Logo Embroidered Price*: $19.50 $8.76
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gemline 220 in Natural/Navy
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 220


Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Canvas
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Natural mid weight cotton Canvas, 9 oz
  • 21" reinforced webbed handles
  • 10"w x 7 1/2"h approx. Imprint area
  • 5 1/2" diameter max. Embroidery area
  • Dimensions (Inches): 4 W x 12 H x 15 1/2 L
  • Size: One Size

Buy Embroidered : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Stella
Rating:
08/23/2018
Just what I was looking for love the quality of this bag, colors were as excpected. Good product and fast shipping.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
ALVA
Rating:
08/17/2018
I bought this bag for my mom, she Love the bag They are durable and easy to carry. An excellent bag for a good price.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
ASLEY
Rating:
08/09/2018
This bag is well made, very sturdy and roomy just as expected, great quality. Im very happy with the purchase.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
CALLIE
Rating:
08/01/2018
Perfect bag, they are strong. I can fit all I need in it and its not to cumbersome to carry. ill definitely get more
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Robin
Rating:
07/25/2018
Got this for my wife for carrying grocery. She loves it, amazingly strong and has so much space. Will order more.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
CHRISTINA
Rating:
07/14/2018
The bag came when expected. Perfect bag for all my grocery. very good quality for the price and hats off for fast shipping
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Elaine
Rating:
05/17/2018
Love the colors and very clean looking, Awsome price for such a high quality bag. Will not be disappointed with this purchase.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Stella
Rating:
04/19/2018
It arrived quickly and was exactly as described. I use it at work to carry a small laptop cord, clipboard and folders. highly recommended.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Ariana
Rating:
04/13/2018
Great bag Lots of extra space and material is so comfortable, nice wide straps that dont dig into my shoulders, perfect strap length, easy to keep clean I just pop it into the washing machine and let it air dry.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Kerrie
Rating:
03/22/2018
Really well made bag. Use it all the time to shop and transport things to work, high quality bag Highly recommend
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Liliana
Rating:
02/15/2018
Great price for the bag, nothing super fancy - but seems durable. price are too good. highly recommended.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote
Janine
Rating:
01/19/2018
Just what I was looking for, love the quality of tese bags specially thicness of the bag. Good product and fast shipping.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.