facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
5.0518 4.21
Gemline 220 Colored Handle Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.26 $3.68
Embroidery Price*: $21.01 $10.22
Style: 220


Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Rebecca
Rating:
02/26/2020
This bag is very high in quality than expected. I was very pleased with these bags. They are sturdy and well made. They are good for grocery shopping. I had customized it and it looks stylish. I really love this bag. Recommended.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Sheila
Rating:
02/04/2020
I used these bags for different giveaway gifts that I made for my sisters, mom and myself. I loved how they turned out. I had customized it and they loved it. Very happy to purchase this bag.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Karen
Rating:
01/02/2020
This bag has better quality than I thought I might get. I purchased this bag for my grand daughters school teachers. I love the color and the quality of this bag. I will buy from here again and will recommend others to also buy from here as well.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Victoria
Rating:
12/27/2019
These Tote bags are heavy-duty, easily washable and just big enough that when filled at the grocery store they arent too heavy and unlike paper bags at the store the handles never break. I have purchased it with embroidery and I must say they are very professional in customization. Great Work!
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Irene
Rating:
11/25/2019
This tote is exactly what I was looking for. Durable and strong enough to hold my sons books. Highly Recommended!
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Stella
Rating:
08/23/2018
Just what I was looking for love the quality of this bag, colors were as excpected. Good product and fast shipping.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
ALVA
Rating:
08/17/2018
I bought this bag for my mom, she Love the bag They are durable and easy to carry. An excellent bag for a good price.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
ASLEY
Rating:
08/09/2018
This bag is well made, very sturdy and roomy just as expected, great quality. Im very happy with the purchase.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
CALLIE
Rating:
08/01/2018
Perfect bag, they are strong. I can fit all I need in it and its not to cumbersome to carry. ill definitely get more
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Robin
Rating:
07/25/2018
Got this for my wife for carrying grocery. She loves it, amazingly strong and has so much space. Will order more.
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
CHRISTINA
Rating:
07/14/2018
The bag came when expected. Perfect bag for all my grocery. very good quality for the price and hats off for fast shipping
0 likes
Gemline 220 Women's Colored Handle Tote - User Reviews
Elaine
Rating:
05/17/2018
Love the colors and very clean looking, Awsome price for such a high quality bag. Will not be disappointed with this purchase.
0 likes
Loading