• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.6524 9.71
  • Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
  • Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
  • Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
3
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Listed prices are final.

Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets

drop icon to show more
4.6/5 24 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $17.26 $9.71
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Champion 81622 in Athletic Grey
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 81622


Easy Care
Active Fit
ePerformance
Team Wear
Washing
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Dick cook
Rating:
01/06/2014
Comfortable, I love the pockets. Too long for my tastes but most people probably like it this way. I ordered 4 of them. Great product for low price.
You like this
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Jorge
Rating:
10/31/2018
For the price you cannot complain about these athletic shorts. Comfortable and breathe well. Two front pockets hold phone and keys without any issue.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
David
Rating:
08/02/2018
It is lightweight and soft. The quality is very good and the fabric is awesome.I like it this way. I ordered 4 of them. Great product for low price.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Luis
Rating:
07/03/2018
It is lightweight and soft. The quality is very good and the fabric is awesome.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Andron
Rating:
06/20/2018
These shorts are comfortable and breathable. Thanks
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Mia
Rating:
05/27/2018
Great pair of shorts. Thanks
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Jack
Rating:
05/15/2018
The is an awesome design with pockets.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Victor Collins
Rating:
09/25/2017
These are really stretchy in the waist. I purchased in an XL as a gift and when they arrived I liked that I didnt have to worry about the fit. The waist can expand as needed. They have pockets for keys and a phone ,but they may slip out. These are semi-see through because of the mesh so boxer briefs would go well under these.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Grayson
Rating:
09/16/2017
Disappointments in these shorts. I didnt expect this much low quality product.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Sean Gearns
Rating:
06/27/2017
Love these shorts. Very comfortable and well made. I own 3 pairs and will likely buy a few more in the future.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Robert M. Richards
Rating:
06/26/2017
Very good material and comfortable.
0 likes
Champion 81622 Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
Kim Eldridge
Rating:
06/12/2017
Fit is great, super comfortable, silly feel, good pockets, great length and super lightweight while not being see through.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.