facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9510 7.42
Bella + Canvas 8880 Ladies Flowy Boxy Tank

Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 10 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $10.60 $7.42
Style: 8880


Washing
Easy Care
Light (under 5oz)
Poly/Viscose
Tagged

Product Description

Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Yazmin
Rating:
07/07/2015
Perfect for the summer season this is small, cute and lightweight tank, soft, comfortable and breathable too. It has a wide armhole opening which provides easy movement in workout and dont irritate your skin as it in not in contact with the skin due to large armhole opening. Good to wear casual with jeans and shorts.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Anais
Rating:
06/15/2015
I have bought two of these tanks, they are the perfect balance between flow and fitted, it is not tight across the abdomen, means it allows free movement, it is not baggy. I like them and would buy more from the same store.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Betsy
Rating:
05/09/2015
This is a cute top to wear for exercising and workout, I could also wear this as a casual tank, its great for hot summer days, one issue which I am facing is it has very big armholes and straps are narrow which drop down most of the times at the time of exercise except this, it is good.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Brea.K
Rating:
04/27/2015
Very soft and comfortable tank top. It is well constructed for workouts, it is short in length, with deep armhole which provide easy movement and provide comfort in hot days.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Aurora
Rating:
03/02/2015
A cute top with delicate and soft material perfect for workout it gives me comfort feel during workout because the fabric is very soft and tank is very roomy so I can easily move here and there. I have bought in pink color and will buy more in other colors.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Griselda
Rating:
02/21/2015
Stylish, comfortable and cool tank. Cropped body length and relaxed fit, great to wear in the summer and it looks awesome with shorts.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Lynette
Rating:
02/11/2015
I love this shirt, it fits really well. I am a little curvy but it fits accurately and looks good on my body. I bought it in pink color. It stretches a little bit but no issue it has a better fit as compared to other boxy tank. I recommend it.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Stacey A Colby
Rating:
04/25/2014
The colors are so vibrant and gorgeous all are so soft and comfortable, Nice quality brand, easy to breath.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Hania Jasmin.
Rating:
02/06/2014
I am very excited about this delivery because Its very fast and the price is very economical.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 8880 Women's Flowy Boxy Tank - User Reviews
Michelle Espinoza
Rating:
01/15/2014
It's comes exact than I expected, Generally it's wearable, The color is very nice! Soft, Comfortable and thanks.
0 likes
Loading