Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Tracie
Rating:
08/26/2021
Just what we are looking for is a small messenger bag but way cooler. Holds phone, wallet, keys, and personal items. We love the adjustable strap so it can be worn crossbody and its unisex. Worth Purchase
0 likes
Tracy
Rating:
01/15/2021
The bag is very high quality and wouldnt expect anything less. We dragged our 2 new ogios across 3 countries in 3 weeks and they travelled perfectly. No damage from the airports or otherwise. Highly recommend this piece.
0 likes
John
Rating:
01/15/2021
Excellent bag. Lots of room. Not a carry-on, but great for a longer trip where you need to pack more. My son used it for a week-long trip which required snow gear.
0 likes
Austin
Rating:
12/01/2020
This is my second backpack. My first one finally wore out. I travel a lot and this bag was well worth the money. I love the design and all of the pockets.
0 likes
Marcus
Rating:
11/11/2020
This is a perfect bag for travelers. I have done several trips abroad with this bag. Lots of space and very strong and light. I have customized my name on it and number, so I can find it easy to travel in between so many bags at the airport. Highly recommended!
0 likes
Umngo4
Rating:
06/16/2020
Very heavy duty material and zippers. Great pricing for a high quality product
0 likes
James mcbride
Rating:
03/20/2020
Ive purchased this bag and embroidered my name in bold letters so I can recognize it easily in the airport. It holds a TON and is made through airports, road trips, and being tossed on and out of cars. You can store almost anything very easily because it virtually lays flat. Great purchase.
0 likes
Aaron Benson
Rating:
02/13/2020
A great little bag that holds all the essentials and keeps them easy to reach. Well constructed bag with excellent price. You will not find a better doppler kit for the same price. I highly recommended this kit.
0 likes
Sophia
Rating:
02/02/2020
Awesome bag for storing bathroom accessories for travel or even if you share a bathroom. Lots of space and seems very durable so far. Love the little hook I can use it to hang the bag almost anywhere.
0 likes
Jenny
Rating:
01/18/2020
These travel bags are amazing I Bought one for my husband last month for his business trip and he loved it so much. All of the different compartments make it a perfect bag to take on your next vacation.
0 likes
Samuel
Rating:
01/09/2020
The bag is of very high quality and wouldnt expect anything less. It has lots of storage and will work out perfect for my week-long adventures..
0 likes
Antonio
Rating:
12/19/2019
Bought this for my wife. It is roomy, durable and made with high quality. A solid bag throughout.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X