• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.7537 1.76
  • BAGedge BE007 Canvas Promo Tote
1
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote

BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 37 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $2.74 $1.76
Logo Embroidered Price*: $17.98 $7.56
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of BAGedge BE007 in Natural
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: BE007


Easy Care
Washing
100% Cotton
Canvas
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 100% cotton Canvas
  • Self-fabric handles
  • Available Sizes: One Size

Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Retta
Rating:
12/06/2018
This is the only tote that I use for going to the grocery store. It is just the right size for everything.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Chloe
Rating:
11/24/2018
The color is just like the pic. Havent used it much so I cant speak about quality but the size and look are just what I needed and expected.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Nikki
Rating:
11/16/2018
Ordered several of these bags, and painted on them as thank you gifts. They are well made for the price, and everyone who received these really liked them.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Diane
Rating:
10/31/2018
The color and the size were same as described in the description, good quality, and fair price. Highly Recommended.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Madison
Rating:
10/17/2018
This is perfect for carrying books or picnic stuff. The material is very great and easily washable in the machine. The price is so good. I will buy more in another color soon. Thanks.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Lona Hansen
Rating:
09/19/2018
I bought this bag for my motheras a gift and she love this bag, perfect to use for her work or carry bag. Im very happy with this tote.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
alison
Rating:
09/13/2018
I bought this bag for mainly grocery shopping. They look smaller in the picture. They are strong enough for reg grocery shopping.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Laphimi design
Rating:
08/10/2018
For the price these bags are great They took screen printing and vinyl heat transfers great. They work fine for a large number of give aways. Not what I would use for higher budget events they do not have the same internal capacity as other bags with these dimensions.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Darren
Rating:
08/01/2018
Received my order on time. This bag has the size just as described, and the quality is good too I bought this to carry magazines for my tour. Its a good bag just what I needed.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Regina
Rating:
07/20/2018
Soild bags, I use them all the time now, great price and great material. Fine tote bags for the price. Definitely recommended.
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Charles
Rating:
07/10/2018
Nice bag, It is a good product and the material is very soft
0 likes
BAGedge BE007 6 oz. Canvas Promo Tote
Lori
Rating:
06/26/2018
The size is perfect.They are not heavy bags, but they are perfect for printing promotional material or making a quick gift.I would buy again.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.