• Customer Service will Re-open on Monday at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8516 9.84
  • Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
  • Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
  • Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
3
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey

Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 16 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $14.58 $9.84
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Augusta Sportswear 360 in Black/Gold
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 360


Washing
V-Neck
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 50% Polyester, 50% cotton Jersey knit
  • Contrast color 1x1 Rib Knit, V neck collar
  • Two contrast color sleeve stripes
  • Set in sleeves, Double needle hemmed sleeves and bottom
  • Additional colors available by special order
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Kelly Ashley
Rating:
12/03/2018
This product is exactly what I was looking for. The fit is true to size and it looks great on me.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
City Limitz
Rating:
11/29/2018
I order this product very often and it is exactly what I need
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Aurora
Rating:
05/05/2018
I bought a medium and it fits good. It arrived on time. My only complaint is the royal blue isnt royal blue. Its probably a shade lighter.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Reece
Rating:
11/02/2017
Product arrived very quickly, It fit, The material is breathable and I am happy with the overall appearance. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Jose
Rating:
09/21/2017
Looks awesome, exactly like it does in the picture, It also fits very nicely and feels good
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Brianna
Rating:
02/16/2017
Soft and comfortable, This shirt is exactly what I have been searching for the last several weeks.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Gavin
Rating:
10/02/2016
Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching, Fit is a little small. I would encourage you to order a size larger unless you want a tight fit. Delivery is on time, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Ashton
Rating:
02/05/2016
It a really good shirt. Comfortable. It feels just as good as it sounds.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Marvin
Rating:
12/01/2015
Im going to order more in different colors. Fabric is too heavy and very soft to the touch. I would like to say Its amazing, Soft and comfortable, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard and again to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Justin
Rating:
09/20/2015
This shirt is exactly what I have been searching for the last several weeks and Thanks to ApparelnBags to giving me this, Neat stitching, Nice blend, Feels great and fits great.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Robert
Rating:
07/18/2015
It is very comfortable and great quality tee. Quick delivert and timely shipping
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 360 Sleeve Stripe Jersey
Chosovi
Rating:
06/03/2015
Amazing and Amazing Quality, I ordered this in addition to the order I originally placed for my softball team. The jersey is soft and comfortable. Ive washed it once a week for the last four months in cold and its maintained its color throughout the season.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.