• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8516 10.13
  • Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
  • Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
  • Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
3
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt

Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 16 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $15.00 $10.13
Logo Embroidered Price*: $29.42 $15.97
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Alternative AA1932 in Eco Grey
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: AA1932


Washing
V-Neck
Light (under 5oz)
Fabric Washed
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Alternative Apparel The Boss V Neck Tee in True Black
  • Low-impact Yarn-dyed and fabric-washed, Regular fit, Blind Stitching on sleeves and bottom hem
  • Part of eco-friendly Alternative Earth collection, Uni Sex Regular fit
  • 20's 50% Polyester, 38% cotton, 12% rayon
  • Poly is 6.25% recycled and cotton is 6.25% organic
  • Sizes: XXS, XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
James
Rating:
03/22/2018
This shirt is super comfortable very lightweight and durable. I can use this shirt for almost any activity and will most likely be purchasing several more. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Andrew
Rating:
07/19/2017
Great fit, Great shipping time and the colors were exactly like on the picture, These shirts a long so their perfect for tall men like myself.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Brianna
Rating:
12/04/2016
T hanks ApparelnBags, This is a really, Really comfortable shirt. Its got the right blend of fabrics so its soft but also wrinkle-resistant. As a person who travels a lot, This v-neck is easy to throw into a suitcase and throw on after work for a clean, casual look.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Nicolas
Rating:
08/02/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice quality and looks great, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard and fastest delivery.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Kaiden
Rating:
11/20/2015
This is great, Soft, Fits well, Comfortable material, Looks cool, and is affordable.I would recommend again and again Its a great quality product.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Yaretzi
Rating:
05/22/2015
Great and neat stitching , If youre looking for a casual shirt to help you look large-and-in-charge, this is the shirt for you. Thanks to delivery and maintained their standard..
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Amalia
Rating:
03/29/2015
This shirt fits great, shows off his form a great summer shirt and cute under nice jackets, Mixing comfort with a little posh when needed...a stylish add to the wardrobe for sure.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Stephen
Rating:
02/03/2015
Perfect light weight shirt with round collar ,very comfortable for summer.I have already 2 of them .
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Ann Marie Randazzo.
Rating:
12/05/2013
I am looking for a casual shirt to help me looks changed and this shirtfor me. I will buy it more in the future. They are soft, Comfortable and fits me as I expected.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Doboy Jayme.
Rating:
11/27/2013
Very comfortable, Good quality for low price. It has a nice blend of fabric. I should buy a couple more in different colors.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Stephan Gil
Rating:
10/10/2013
Don't ask me question again !, won't disappointed. Its looks good and very durable. Material, texture, colour is gorgeous.
0 likes
Alternative AA1932 Unisex Boss V-Neck T-Shirt
Mark A. King
Rating:
09/06/2013
This is super soft V neck shirt. I like this shirt it looks good on me the price is reasonable.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.