Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Herzing University Birmingham...
Rating:
12/03/2020
We are very happy with the entire experience with Apparel n bags. From customer service to the very quick delivery. The quality of the items are superb. Thank you for a wonderful experience
0 likes
Cris
Rating:
01/20/2020
Nice tank top. Material is not too thin, not too thick but the straps are a too thick and they dont lay flat.
0 likes
Tanya, RN
Rating:
11/02/2019
I bought this 6 pack of Keychain wristlet lanyards as gifts for my nursing co-workers. Wonderwink brand always exceeds my quality expectations. These Keychain wristlet lanyards are super cute, durable and handy. The price point for this 6 pack cannot be beat here on this site. Just one lanyard alone on other comparable sites cost more than this 6 pack. Great deal
0 likes
Tanya, RN
Rating:
11/02/2019
I bought this 6 pack of lanyards as gifts for my nursing co-workers. Wonderwink brand always exceeds my quality expectations. These lanyards are super cute, durable and handy. The price point for this 6 pack cannot be beat here on this site. Just one lanyard alone on other comparable sites cost more than this 6 pack. Great deal
0 likes
Tanya, RN
Rating:
11/02/2019
I bought one as a gift and one for myself. Its super cute, roomy, and well constructed. Its indicated as a makeup bag, but I use it in my hospital work bag. It keeps my precious pens, bandage shears, tape, EKG calipers and other nurse related essentials organized, with room to spare. Love it
0 likes
Tanya, RN
Rating:
11/02/2019
I bought this Maternity scrub top for my expectant DIL, who is a Dental Assistant. This top looked nice on her and the stretch panels on the sides were also a plus. The downside is that this scrub top wrinkles easily and we would have preferred a more convenient wash and wear type fabric, such as the polyester stretch fit. Otherwise, its a great buy.
0 likes
Holly H
Rating:
07/09/2019
I absolutely love how soft this top is, and it has lots of useful pockets
0 likes
Jessica King
Rating:
11/19/2018
Really impressed with the variety of textures that is hard to find in v-neck tops.
0 likes
Mabel Shelby
Rating:
11/14/2018
This wide range of top designs is hard to find in one place. I have bought dream in blue color.
0 likes
Anonymous
Rating:
07/26/2018
Love the skirt The fabric is so light and cool and very good quality. I plan on ordering more
0 likes
Terry Greenlee
Rating:
06/14/2018
I have this jacket and have worn it out
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X