Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Cecelia Levy
Rating:
10/04/2019
The quality and the price are a great match. Great choice for washrooms, lightweight and dry out quite easily. Vanilla color is a favorite.
0 likes
Nicholas
Rating:
06/17/2018
These towels are exactly what I needed for my powder room. Im very pleased with the quality and the color.
0 likes
Lawrence
Rating:
11/03/2017
I received my towels the very next day with free shipping And they are great towels, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Ellie
Rating:
09/28/2017
The color is a rich cream with a tan contrast trim. The fabric is soft and lovely. The price was amazing, A great deal for such a high quality product. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Kimberly
Rating:
02/06/2017
These towels have been washed a few times and still has it color. I am happy with the purchase. I wish they were a little thicker though, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Robert
Rating:
10/02/2016
Amazing quality, These towels were exactly what I was looking for a neutral color that can be used in any bathroom as extra guest towels. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Brantley
Rating:
04/20/2016
These are difficult to find and I am so glad to find them.Great quality towel, Soft and absorbent. Thanks to ApparelnBags to find this.
0 likes
Atticus
Rating:
12/12/2015
These towels were exactly what I was looking for a neutral color that can be used in any bathroom, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. I would recommend again and again. Its amazing because delivery is on time.
0 likes
Daniel
Rating:
04/22/2015
These towels have been washed a few times and still has it color. I am happy with the purchase. Thanks to web site to giving me this.
0 likes
Greta
Rating:
04/01/2015
Nice quality towels, vibrant colors, finish look. Love these in my powder room.
0 likes
Shaniya
Rating:
03/29/2015
These 100% cotton towels are good to use for many purposes these are not restricted for restroom only. As I used them for many purposes and it works really well. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room.
0 likes
Diya
Rating:
03/07/2015
A good product which matched my need for a guest bathroom. Arrived promptly. I will recommend it to others as well.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X