Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Alex
Rating:
12/30/2020
I have used this jacket in the snow and under heavy rain, it has kept me completely dry. The fit is perfect with enough extra room to allow for a sweater or sweatshirt if needed. Quality manufacturing.
0 likes
Caitlin
Rating:
12/30/2020
This is a great and comfy zip-up fleece. Super warm at an awesome price. This is so soft against the skin. Will be buying another soon.
0 likes
Tanya
Rating:
12/30/2020
This jacket is exactly what my husband needed. Warm enough for cold days and light enough for warmer days. Bought a medium size. Fits very well, very happy with this purchase.
0 likes
Shrystal
Rating:
12/01/2020
This bag was exactly what I was looking for I needed something big enough to carry around my sons diabetic supplies but smaller than a normal backpack. This was perfect. Im able to fit everything we need in it, the quality is good and my child likes it. what more could you ask for
0 likes
Sarah
Rating:
12/01/2020
I like this backpack. Its very comfortable, it looks durable, it fits everything that I need for school without being too big. I usually carry a MacBook Pro, a small book, a bottle of water, and a couple of other small things and this is so far the best bag I had for all that. Very happy with this purchase.
0 likes
Dane
Rating:
12/01/2020
This is a very awesome bag. Amazing quality and the material looks very high in quality I put a ton of stuff in it for my 5-day trip and then my wife saw how much room I had left and she started stuffing her stuff also Great quality bag.
0 likes
Kristine
Rating:
12/01/2020
Love this backpack. Came in perfect quality. I had customized it and it turned out wonderful I take this backpack everywhere. I love it so much Im a nursing student and its perfect for school.
0 likes
Ashley
Rating:
12/01/2020
I had bought a poncho in winter and customized it with my name because of my job. This looks very adorable on me. Nice fit not too tight and not too loose. The material is high in quality and I have received plenty of compliments whenever I wear it at the job. Great purchase.
0 likes
Maria
Rating:
11/24/2020
Glad I purchased this for my husband. He loves this jacket, constantly wearing it. Its so soft and comfortable. He says he likes the feel and will be purchasing more colors.
0 likes
Cynthia
Rating:
11/24/2020
I love everything about my jacket. It is so comfortable and light and it really keeps me warm. I would highly recommend it to any and everyone.
0 likes
Lisa
Rating:
11/24/2020
I love this jacket and embroidery work. Its warm, attractive, and perfect for a chilly day. True to size as well. The embroidery held up well and well stitched. I received numerous compliments every time I wear it. Great buy.
0 likes
Amanda
Rating:
11/24/2020
This is a really well-made pack. Bought this for my daughter for college and embroidered her name on it. Shes typically hard on backpacks so I worked out the extra money for this one. At first, she wasnt happy but when she used it at school she received a lot of compliments on it so she has a change of heart. It fits her thick high school binder and other smaller notebooks. Lots of pockets for her water bottle, etc. Worth purchase!
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X