Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
4.9516 11.18
  • Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
  • Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
  • Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
2
  • Size Chart
Sport-Tek T473 Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt Roll mouse over to zoom image

Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews

4.9/5 16 reviews
Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $12.23 $11.18
Promoted Price*: $17.42 $11.18
Style: T473


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
Polyester
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
Polyester
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Bob McClendon
Rating:
05/01/2020
Great value, super comfortable I wear these shirts EVERY day, almost instant delivery and phenomenal customer service
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Easton
Rating:
06/11/2018
The design of the shirt could have been improved by having normal sew lines at the top of the shoulders rather than the diagonal lines at the chest.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Alijah
Rating:
11/03/2017
Perfect athletic shirt. Soft, Lightweight and can use for multiple occasions. I love the raglan sleeve design which I look for in my athletic clothes as it just feels better in my opinion. I also use this as an undershirt. Great shirt. Thanks apparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Arianna
Rating:
09/28/2017
Soft and Nice stitching, Excellent shirts for working out. Full range of motion. Very comfortable. Great price, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Jocelyn.
Rating:
02/04/2017
Overall, This is a great purchase if you are looking for a quality sportswear moisture wicking at an affordable price, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Zachary
Rating:
10/02/2016
These t shirts makes me elegant and vibrant, Nice qualitySoft and comfortable, Perfect shirt for work where temperature fluctuates. Delivery is on time, Thanks ApparenBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Joaquin
Rating:
04/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, Neat stitching and I love the port Athority which I look for in my athletic clothes as it just feels better in my opinion. I also use this as an undershirt. Great shirt, Thanks.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Matteo
Rating:
12/12/2015
The quality and price combination cannot be beaten. I would definitely recommend it. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. I love the way they look and they fit perfect. Amazing quality product and delivery is on time.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Enyeto
Rating:
06/04/2015
Fabric,Size,Color as expected and was a great price, Soft and comfortable, Nice quality brand, These t shirts are in great product, Thanks to web site giving me this.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Joseph
Rating:
04/22/2015
This shirt is amazing. It fits like good and I have ever worn before, This is due to the cut and put it together, Thanks and again Thanks to web site to giving me Great t shirt.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Princeton
Rating:
04/09/2015
These shirts are perfect for gym, workout or hanging around. I have purple and navy color shirts and they look simple but stylish.
0 likes
Sport-Tek T473 Men's Dry Zone Short Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - User Reviews
Temperance
Rating:
03/01/2015
I was discovering a casual polo shirt for my husband I had found it, its amazing to be had all qualities in one product. High quality, comfy fit, perfect stitching, reasonable price just perfect for my hubby. He feels very comfortable while wearing it. I am very happy with this shirt and highly recommend it.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X