Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
Request A Callback
4.9517 7.98
  • Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
  • Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
  • Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
3
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee

Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 17 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $9.98 $7.98
Logo Embroidered Price*: $25.73 $13.88
Style: ST350LS


Easy Care
Washing
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Performance
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Tammy
Rating:
06/20/2018
Love these shirts Our fishing tourney guys love it Great price just expensive postage. And you receive them very quick.
You like this
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Brice
Rating:
03/17/2015
This is a great athletic shirt with soft and breathable fabric and sturdy stitching which makes this shirt durable and it runs for a longer time, it controls sweat from the body and provides comfort level to enjoy the day all long. Excellent shirt
You like this
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Ian.O
Rating:
02/23/2015
Good shirt, good material, sturdy stitching, soft and comfortable touch and fair price. Happy with this shirt. I will buy more in different colors.
You like this
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Roy Shelton
Rating:
09/13/2019
The perfect colors make them a great match for the rest of your attire. I like how the sleeves fit especially considering that I have got long arms.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Aaron
Rating:
12/07/2018
Great workout shirt, especially for the price, but they run large - so definitely order a size smaller than normal if you are an average build. Color is true to picture and garment is well-made.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Fabian Hernandez
Rating:
11/06/2018
Great Product
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Shepherd
Rating:
10/12/2018
I generally like these shirts. Ive bought about five long-sleeved ones, two short-sleeve, and one V-neck. This shirt is my favorite because the fabric of this shirt is so comfortable and soft. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Charles
Rating:
06/07/2018
absolutely lovely T-shirt, soft and simple design
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
D.Gavin
Rating:
04/11/2015
This shirt is highly breathable and wicks moisture from the body, allows easy movement. Its roomy not baggy fits according to my size. This is durable shirt in less price. I will buy more from the same store. Thanks.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Y.Connor
Rating:
03/23/2015
Very comfortable shirt by Sport Tek it is lightweight, highly breathable and moisture wicking which gives a high level of comfort ability. I bought the XL size and it is perfect for me. It has washed many times and it stays new always. Highly recommended to all.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Reyes
Rating:
03/05/2015
This will increase your appearance, this can be your party shirt or casual hangout shirt. I am loving it. Must try it
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350LS Long Sleeve Competitor Tee
Enoch
Rating:
02/01/2015
It is a good shirt for cycling and to wear it casually. This shirt is lightweight and highly breathable so it can be easily worn in sunny days. It keeps sweat away from the body and stay me cool and dry throughout the day. It has a removable tag which added the extra points in comfort level for me. I am very happy with the purchase.
0 likes
Loading