Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
5.0513 18.38
  • Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo
  • Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo
  • Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo
2
  • Size Chart
Sport-Tek LST655 Ladies Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo Roll mouse over to zoom image

Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews

Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $22.98 $18.38
Promoted Price*: $28.17 $18.96
Style: LST655


Washing
Easy Care
Light (under 5oz)
Polyester
Performance
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Washing
Easy Care
Light (under 5oz)
Polyester
Performance
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Clarissa
Rating:
03/20/2020
I really liked this blocked shirt. I purchased two of these polo shirt to wear while golfing and customized it with my name. This shirt is very comfortable and moisture wicking. Altogether, a great product.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Angelia
Rating:
02/21/2020
I bought it for work and love it. It has a nice slimming fit and looks great. I think I will buy another one.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Mark T. Stark
Rating:
01/18/2020
I purchased this polo for work and love it. It has a nice slimming fit and looks great. I think I will buy another.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Melissa
Rating:
01/11/2020
love this shirt. I am a coach and I need a good style shirt to wear to the summer league games. This is a great shirt. I also customized it with my league name, which was perfect. I am thinking of purchasing these shirts for my team as well.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Jenny
Rating:
12/10/2019
We ordered these polo shirts with embroidery for our golf club members. Everyone loved this shirt. we had several sizes and it fits everyone great. We will order more for our club!
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Greeley
Rating:
03/08/2019
Using for our female employees at our local coffee shop and embroidered it. Fits well and hold up logo embroidery well.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Kristy
Rating:
12/07/2018
Nice shirt and great comfortability. I like their logo embroidery appearance and stability true colours with clears words. I will surely buy your embroidery service again
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Leanella
Rating:
11/16/2018
A beautiful shirt, would highly recommend. I tried their embroidery service on this shirt with my name, and it turned out great! Thank you guys!
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Chris
Rating:
10/12/2018
Purchased these shirts for my husband and did the embroidery. I must say it is a very professional work. He is very happy with the shirt. Will order more.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Adrian Lanett Harper
Rating:
05/16/2017
I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. The colors were a true match to my Alma Maters colors. We are preparing for our 25th college reunion and these shirts will surely set us apart from the others. We got the mens version of these shirts as well.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Sandeepan Biswas
Rating:
05/13/2014
This shirt is beautiful, Comfortable and made of a good fabric, Amazing delivery and web site too.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST655 Women's Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Crystal Rodriquez
Rating:
01/11/2014
The shirt maintained his shape after the first wash, This alone is sufficient to purchase. Nice brand.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X