• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9515 12.78
  • Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
  • Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
  • Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
3
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority

Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $15.98 $12.78
Logo Embroidered Price*: $30.98 $17.09
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Sport-Tek ST690 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: ST690


Washing
Polo
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Fabric: 3.4 oz, 100% cationic Polyester mesh
  • Tag free label, Self fabric collar
  • 3 button Placket with dyed to match buttons
  • Set in, Open hem sleeves, Double needle sleeves and hem, Side vents
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX

Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Arnold
Rating:
11/29/2018
Great material and extremely comfortable. Need polos for my warehouse and need to embroider them and I tried this in 120 degrees at my warehouse and it didnt stick to me and breathed well. I will probably look into buying more of these shirts soon.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Tyler
Rating:
10/29/2018
Great shirt for work wear in reasonable price. Their embroidery service is awesome. I have tried many times, neat stitching and great colors.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Shannon
Rating:
10/04/2018
Purchased shirts for sports day in school for logo embroidery and they provided me a number of ideas and patiently worked with me until I agreed with the design. The finished product was outstanding and delivered on time. Thank you
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Adam
Rating:
06/08/2018
We received these shirts from a corporation as a promotional gift and we loved them. We bought these for our business associates as well. They wear well wash well and are cool in the summer.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Leonel
Rating:
11/03/2017
Nice quality, Good quality shirt for the price. I typically wear an extra large shirt because I have wide shoulders. This shirt was an extra large, but its bigger than I expected.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Addison
Rating:
09/28/2017
Fits very comfortably as Well as nice and breathes very well, Soft and comfortable, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Alex
Rating:
05/08/2017
Nice smooth touch. Very thin. Material is transparent with brighter color shirts. Its a very light mesh. The darker colors are fine though.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Madelyn
Rating:
02/01/2017
Neat and nice, Soft and comfortable, Arrived quickly, Color and fit was as expected and enjoyed my first outing in this shirt on the Thanksgiving weekend. Would purchase other products in this line.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Chase
Rating:
10/02/2016
Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, Vibrant colors, I have several of these shirts in different colors. Great, Especially on a hot day. Cool look while still keeping it professional. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Marcos
Rating:
04/20/2016
The quality of the fabric is amazing, Soft and comfortable, Vibrant Colors, Neat stitching makes this elegant, Thanks to ApparelnBags and fastest delivery too.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Rocco
Rating:
12/12/2015
These polo shirt is great for summer as its very light weight. The price is reasonable, So its a good deal, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. Delivery is on time and Thanks to Apparelnbags and thanks.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo by Port Authority
Etu
Rating:
06/04/2015
I was happily surprised It looked great on me I wish I needed more, I would get one in every color, but the pink and white was just what I was looking for. So I noted that some people say it ran small and ordered accordingly.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.