Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration


4.9516 12.78
  • Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
  • Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
  • Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
3
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo

Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 16 reviews
Embroidery
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $15.98 $12.78
Logo Embroidered Price*: $31.73 $18.09
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Sport-Tek ST690 in Black
Style: ST690


Washing
Polo
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Performance
Tagless/Printed
Embroidery

Product Description

Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Jordan
Rating:
02/01/2019
we purchased several times from ApparelnBags.com and never got disappointed. Shirts are always delivered on the given date. We are planning a seminar and this shirt is perfect for our staff with our logo and logo goes perfectly every time. Thanks
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Arnold
Rating:
11/29/2018
Great material and extremely comfortable. Need polos for my warehouse and need to embroider them and I tried this in 120 degrees at my warehouse and it didnt stick to me and breathed well. I will probably look into buying more of these shirts soon.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Tyler
Rating:
10/29/2018
Great shirt for work wear in reasonable price. Their embroidery service is awesome. I have tried many times, neat stitching and great colors.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Shannon
Rating:
10/04/2018
Purchased shirts for sports day in school for logo embroidery and they provided me a number of ideas and patiently worked with me until I agreed with the design. The finished product was outstanding and delivered on time. Thank you
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Adam
Rating:
06/08/2018
We received these shirts from a corporation as a promotional gift and we loved them. We bought these for our business associates as well. They wear well wash well and are cool in the summer.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Leonel
Rating:
11/03/2017
Nice quality, Good quality shirt for the price. I typically wear an extra large shirt because I have wide shoulders. This shirt was an extra large, but its bigger than I expected.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Addison
Rating:
09/28/2017
Fits very comfortably as Well as nice and breathes very well, Soft and comfortable, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Alex
Rating:
05/08/2017
Nice smooth touch. Very thin. Material is transparent with brighter color shirts. Its a very light mesh. The darker colors are fine though.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Madelyn
Rating:
02/01/2017
Neat and nice, Soft and comfortable, Arrived quickly, Color and fit was as expected and enjoyed my first outing in this shirt on the Thanksgiving weekend. Would purchase other products in this line.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Chase
Rating:
10/02/2016
Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, Vibrant colors, I have several of these shirts in different colors. Great, Especially on a hot day. Cool look while still keeping it professional. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Marcos
Rating:
04/20/2016
The quality of the fabric is amazing, Soft and comfortable, Vibrant Colors, Neat stitching makes this elegant, Thanks to ApparelnBags and fastest delivery too.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST690 Active Textured Polo
Rocco
Rating:
12/12/2015
These polo shirt is great for summer as its very light weight. The price is reasonable, So its a good deal, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. Delivery is on time and Thanks to Apparelnbags and thanks.
0 likes
Loading
Top