Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

Request A Callback
4.6530 6.38
  • Sport-Tek ST350 Competitor Tee - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
  • Sport-Tek ST350 Competitor Tee - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
  • Sport-Tek ST350 Competitor Tee - Shop at ApparelnBags.com
3
Sport-Tek ST350 Competitor Tee - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.6/5 30 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $7.98 $6.38
Decorated Price*: $11.98 $6.61
Style: ST350


Easy Care
Washing
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Gregory
Rating:
10/03/2017
Not true to size. Size is like for a kid.
You like this
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Roger Slaven
Rating:
12/15/2019
Extremely easy to order and very quick shipping. Ordered shirts and 2 days later shirts where in hand.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Jason Thomas
Rating:
09/13/2019
What an awesome shirt. I am a habitual runner who gets early in the morning around 7 am and this works completely fine with longer runs too. Very breathable and nice material.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
K. Carrasco
Rating:
04/11/2019
this shirt is very soft and easy to sublimate. Will definitely suggest to future customers.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Alejandra
Rating:
11/05/2018
Love them. I bought many colors for the upcoming summer and they will be just perfect. I usually wear a 1012 and like my shirts a little big, so I ordered an XL. Perfect length. Not too fitted. Washes well.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Owen
Rating:
08/23/2018
This t-shirt is perfectly fitted, soft and comfortable, easy to wear. Nice shirt with good material and price is great.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Scott
Rating:
07/03/2018
This shirt is comfortable and soft, its color is very light and material is very good.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Lan
Rating:
05/21/2018
Nice shirt with good material and price are great
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Greg Macgeorge
Rating:
10/03/2017
Great fit. Long shirts are hard to find. These fit well, wash well and wear well. He bought black and dark gray and likes both.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Timothy Clarke
Rating:
05/25/2017
great shirt
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Kevin
Rating:
02/01/2017
I have used the Sport-Tek ST350 for the past two years as the giveaway shirt for a 400 person 5K race I direct in Lynchburg, VA. The shirts receive rave reviews from men and women for how they look and feel and for the vibrant colors. Definitely well worth the money Very economical too
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST350 Men's Competitor Tee - User Reviews
Terri Franklin
Rating:
11/20/2016
This shirt is perfectly fitted. True to size. I recommend this to anyone looking for a nice cool shirt to play sports.
0 likes
Loading