• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9515 23.18
  • Sport-Tek ST253 Sweatshirt
  • Sport-Tek ST253 Sweatshirt
  • Sport-Tek ST253 Sweatshirt
3
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority

Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $28.98 $23.18
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Sport-Tek ST253 in Maroon
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: ST253


Washing
E.C.O
Heavy (over 6oz)
65/35 Poly/Cotton
Performance
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 9-ounce, 65/35 ring spun Combed cotton/poly Fleece
  • Tough enough for workouts but great outside the gym 
  • These durable, Colorfast quarter-zips features better fit with minimal Shrinkage 
  • 2x2 Rib Knit cuffs and waistband add sporty character
  • Twill-taped neck and set-in sleeves
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
VSGL
Rating:
10/25/2018
Nice product. Worked well with heat press-No customer complaints.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Greyson
Rating:
06/14/2018
Nice quality and arrived as expected. My oldest and largest son benefits from these items that dont fit me, so I passed it on to him. He loves it.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Zachariah
Rating:
11/03/2017
Excellent quality for the price. My husband is very picky about his sweatshirts and these are a remarkable find for the price, Thanks.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Zachariah
Rating:
11/03/2017
Excellent quality for the price. My husband is very picky about his sweatshirts and these are a remarkable find for the price, Thanks.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Viviana
Rating:
11/03/2017
Excellent quality for the price. My husband is very picky about his sweatshirts and these are a remarkable find for the price, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Elizabeth
Rating:
09/28/2017
Excellent quality for the price. My husband is very picky about his sweatshirts and these are a remarkable find for the price, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Adrian
Rating:
02/13/2017
I absolutely love the color, The fabric is soft, Nice and comfy, Fits as expected. I loved it so much, That I ordered another one in a different color, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Kayden
Rating:
10/02/2016
Price is economical, Elegant, Its a great shirt and fit perfect. I would rather have had the true red I ordered than the regular, Delivery is on time, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Armando
Rating:
04/21/2016
I ordered the large and it was a great fit for me because I prefer not to have my clothes fitted but Its amazing and nice , Thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Remington
Rating:
12/12/2015
I have one thats been washed at least 25- 30 times, The more its washed the more comfortable it gets. Soft and comfortable, Elegant colors and vibrant. I would recommend to all Its amazing and thanks to ApparelmBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Guyapi
Rating:
06/04/2015
Great, Soft and comfortable.This sweatshirt is warm and comfortable during the cold weather. I am very happy to have it. Ill probably order more, Again and again.
0 likes
Sport-Tek ST253 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt by Port Authority
John
Rating:
04/22/2015
This sweatshirt is warm and comfortable during the cold weather. I am very happy to have it. Great Great and Thanks
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.