facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9514 17.58
Sport-Tek LST650 Ladies Micropique Sport-Wick Polo

Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $21.98 $17.58
Embroidery Price*: $37.73 $22.55
Style: LST650


Washing
Easy Care
Polo
Light (under 5oz)
Polyester
Performance
Tagless/Printed
Moisture Wicking
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Melissa
Rating:
03/20/2020
This is the best shirt ever. We purchase these for uniforms, and embroidered it with our company logo I have 6 of them in multiple colors They wash well, they dont shrink, and they hold their size shape. We will be ordering more in the future.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Sessa
Rating:
03/04/2020
Exactly as shown and described. The Fit of this shirt is true to size and made well. I bought this for a new job with customization. This shirt is so comfortable to wear while bending, stretching and in the heat. I loved this shirt. Highly recommended!
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
lizel rosales
Rating:
02/10/2020
This is a very nice polo shirt. It fits very well on my body and the best thing is that its moisture-wicking is genius. I had embroidered it for my work and it looks good on me. Its a perfect polo shirt for women who get sweats issues on work. Recommended.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Teresa Noble
Rating:
12/26/2019
Nice polo shirts for a female I have bought these for Christmas gifts for my friends and family and embroidered them. I must admit these are high-quality shirts at a reasonable price. Everything was so easy with a great customer service. I am very pleased to purchase from ApparelnBags. Thank You!
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Misty
Rating:
03/08/2019
Great female shirt. I have purchased this shirt for my female staff at the office and embroidered them. Shirts are great in look and much comfortable to wear all day at work.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Patricia
Rating:
12/21/2018
Purchased these shirts for my mom with embroidery. She loves the shirt and it looks great on her I am about to order more for her
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Julia
Rating:
12/12/2018
I bought this shirt for my mother for Christmas day as a gift and embroidered her name on it. it looks fabulous. Great staff and very reliable
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Jenny
Rating:
11/16/2018
Very comfortable and attractive, fits well and light in weight. Ive bought this shirt for my family get together with embroidery, and it looks great, everyone in the family is happy to see the embroidery. Thanks, ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Larein
Rating:
10/22/2018
Great shirt. I purchased these for my uniforms and embroidered them. Not heavy in material. Easy to wash and dry. Great colors of embroidery.
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Jenny
Rating:
09/12/2018
These shirts are great, fits well, very comfortable and lightweight. Easy to wash and dry. Will definitely purchase more!
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Jenny
Rating:
08/15/2018
Really like this shirt. Great fabric and comfortability. Purchased this for my co-workers with embroidery they loved the shirts and embroidery. These shirts are now popular in my office
0 likes
Sport-Tek LST650 Women's Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - User Reviews
Christie Trinwith
Rating:
05/14/2014
I love this polo, Nice quality, Neat stitching, Soft and comfortable and excellent winter collection.
0 likes
Loading