• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.7530 23.18
  • Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt
  • Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt
  • Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt
3
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority

Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 30 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $28.98 $23.18
Logo Embroidered Price*: $44.28 $27.38
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Sport-Tek LST253 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: LST253


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
65/35 Poly/Cotton
Outer Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Fabric: Made up from 9 ounce, 65/35 ring spun Combed cotton and poly
  • Ladies Sweatshirt is comes in a stylish feminine fit with flat lock stitching details which make this sweatshirt standout
  • Plenty of colors: This sweatshirt is available in 4 colors
  • This sweatshirt has a minimum Shrinkage
  • It has a Rib Knit cadet collar with  1/4 zip add to its appeal
  • Twill taped neck, Set in sleeves, Dyed to match zipper, Open hem
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Rachel
Rating:
12/03/2018
The quality is great. I usually wear it over a t-shirt for comfort and warmth.
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Jillian
Rating:
11/24/2018
Very nice. My customers like the quality. Take HTV and embroidery great. Run very small. Size up
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Magaret
Rating:
10/11/2018
Awesome sweatshirt. The price is very amazing and low. This is the most comfortable and softest sweatshirt I own. I just love it! The color really suits for me. Thanks
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Tracy Halahurich
Rating:
08/08/2018
True to size. Nice fit, great material.
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Alex
Rating:
07/08/2018
These sweatshirts are fabulous, the material is very soft and comfortable.
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Connor
Rating:
05/28/2018
well made sweatshirt it is accurate wear in cold weather
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Laura
Rating:
11/16/2017
Womens cut was a bit slim,so has to go up a size larger than normal. Made then arms too long. Would have be better if there was elastic at wrist cuff
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Laura
Rating:
11/16/2017
Very heavy, well made sweat shirt Was given as an office gift, with logo added. Looks nice enough to be worn in cool reception area
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Char
Rating:
07/26/2017
Nice sweatshirt.
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Jayleen
Rating:
03/27/2015
I read the reviews about this sweatshirt and decided to buy it. And I am happy for my decision. It is a good quality sweatshirt with proper length and good material with flat lock stitching which make it outstanding and durable. As I washed it many times I noticed only a minimum shrinkage and no other negative thing about it. Overall an excellent sweatshirt in fair price.
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Alessandra
Rating:
02/22/2015
The appearance of the sweatshirt is really cool, I am loving it. It is accurate to wear in cold weather and the best thing is it easily mix and match with any of my pant and trouser. So I will like to buy this cozy, comfy and flattering sweatshirt in other colors.
0 likes
Sport Tek LST253 Ladies Sweatshirt by Port Authority
Salina
Rating:
02/20/2015
Love this sweatshirt, its heavy in weight but best for wearing in winter, very good quality product. I bought in white color and plan to buy in pink color.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.