• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8519 17.58
  • Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo
  • Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo
  • Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo
3
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority

Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 19 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $21.98 $17.58
Logo Embroidered Price*: $36.98 $21.44
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Sport-Tek K469 in Blueberry
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: K469


Easy Care
Washing
Polo
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: Made with 3.5 ounce, 100% Polyester double mesh
  • Sport Tek K469 dri mesh polo is an elegant option for your uniform
  • Features double poly mesh construction wicks moisture for better superior breathability and comfort
  • Taped neck, Flat Knit collar
  • 3 button Placket, Open hem sleeves, Side vents
  • Due to the nature of 100% Polyester performance fabrics, Special care must be taken throughout the screen printing process
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL
Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Keith
Rating:
11/22/2018
These shirts are excellent. It fits my grandson wonderfully. He uses it for a dance class and with the Dri-mesh, it was really comfortable for him.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
David Dario
Rating:
10/29/2018
Great shirt, easy to wear and very comfortable, had embroidered on this shirt, and it looks fantastic, bright colors and clear stitching. Thank you guys.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Chris
Rating:
08/16/2018
I bought this shirt for contractor work for my crew and they deliver very professional look to my company logo. I will continue to use you embroidery service for my company.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Carlton
Rating:
04/19/2018
Great polo shirt on this price. Ordered 50 polos with embroidery for my cultural event and they did a magnificent job. The quality of the embroidery is impeccable, bright colors. Thank you guys
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Bradley
Rating:
01/18/2018
Im very satisfied with my order. They perfectly embroidered my company logo and the color of the embroidery is awesome. I will definitely give you more order for logo embroidery.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Robin
Rating:
08/22/2016
This polo shirt is very soft, lightweight and comfortable. True to size.Shipping was as expected. Good color options. Material softened after washing a couple of times.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Tanner
Rating:
03/31/2015
If you want to look and feel active then this is a shirt for you. I bought this shirt and very happy with the shirt. This is lightweight and wick moisture with ease, it has superior breath ability which allows air in and body moisture out in order to keep you dry and cool. This is the marvelous polo shirt.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Brett
Rating:
03/07/2015
I bought these shirts for my team. Light with good fit and quality. My all team members really liked the shirt feel and fit.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Jayce
Rating:
02/26/2015
I am happy with this shirt. It was delivered on time and fits well. Elegant shirt its gives me smart look,its highly breathable and comfortable as it made up of double dry mesh polo which wicks moisture and give room for the players to play longer and feel relax.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Travis
Rating:
02/13/2015
I have been using this Sport Tek brand for my polo shirts. The fabric is always high quality with durability. I can wear it while playing or casually.High performance shirt it never snags.Looked nice, washed well and affordable price.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Damien
Rating:
01/28/2015
A handsome polo shirt, just for the guys. This shirt features with ultra-dry mesh technology to create a cool, breathable polo shirt.
0 likes
Sport-Tek K469 Dri-Mesh Polo by Port Authority
Eduardo
Rating:
01/19/2015
Light and comfortable polo. Good for work, golfing, and casual use. Strong stitching and high quality fabric made this shirt my favorite shirt.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.