• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.7513 2.49
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt

Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $2.90 $2.49
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Rabbit Skins R3400 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: R3400


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Attractive color: Rabbit Skins R3400 infant Rib Lap shoulder t-shirt is available in 13 colors.
  • Made with 100% combed, Ringspun cotton
  • It has 1x1 baby Rib with flatlock seams and raw serge sleeves and bottom
  • Double-needle Ribbed Binding on neck and shoulders

Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Harrison
Rating:
06/20/2018
It shrank more than expected when washed the first time in cold water but it still fits.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Jonathan
Rating:
12/19/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, It seems good quality but smaller than I expected. Its a gift so I hope it fits, Now thie answer is amazing.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Maria
Rating:
09/29/2017
Amazing quality, Nice quality. Still looks great after several wears and washes.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Thomas
Rating:
02/09/2017
Super super soft, Neat and nice, This little shirt looks exactly like t shirts that my husband wears. It is super cute and I am buying a few more of these. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Alexandra
Rating:
10/20/2016
Colors are vbrant and cool, Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their simplicity and elegancy, Fits small. Good quality. Overall happy with my purchase, Thank For fstet delivery.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Katherine
Rating:
04/29/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching. I was able to do some homemade applique on the others and they look nice. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Michael
Rating:
12/21/2015
These t shirts are elegant, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too. I would prefer Its amazing, Thanks to ApparelnBags To refer elegant and vibrant colors and again thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Brandon
Rating:
10/11/2015
I ordered several different colors in all the same sizes, These t shirts are neat stitching, Nice t shirt too, Soft and comfortable, Delivery is on time, ApparelnBags gives me quality product too.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Carrie
Rating:
06/01/2015
I just love it, perfect for what i wanted for little daughter.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Tristan
Rating:
02/12/2015
These t shirts able to do some homemade applique on the others and they look nice. I guess you get what you pay for. Its amazing.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
Camille
Rating:
01/26/2015
Its difficult to find infant T-shirts but when I get that I amazed its exactly what I needed best product in great price soft and easy to wear after several washing no complaint for color and material.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins R3400 Infant 5 oz. Baby Rib Lap Shoulder T-Shirt
kate sieom
Rating:
06/07/2011
The Rabbit skins Infant Lap Shoulder T-Shirt is perfect for your baby, it is soft against their skin.The Lap Shoulder design makes the t-shirt easy to fit over their heads. Apparelnbags.com offering all nice colors but my favorite is pink and blue, my baby looks superb while wearing them.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.