• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9515 2.99
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee

Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.52 $2.99
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Rabbit Skins 3301T in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 3301T


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 100% cotton Jersey, 5.5 oz. 
  • Ribbed crew neck. 
  • Shoulder to shoulder Taping double needle sleeves and bottom hem. 
  • White sewn with 100% cotton thread. 
  • Available Sizes: 2T, 3T, 4T.

Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Sarah
Rating:
10/17/2018
Great shirt. TTS no complaints from customers
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Nevaeh
Rating:
03/24/2018
My toddler needed a brown shirt and this was exactly what I needed. The fit was perfect. I also had great communication with the seller about the shipping date.They do take shorter for shipping.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Whitney Turner
Rating:
10/31/2017
Awesome! Color matched gildan maroon very well!
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Avery
Rating:
08/09/2017
The quality of this t-shirt is good but it runs small and is short. I suggest that you order a size up and cross your fingers that its long enough.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Aeicha Word Spelunking
Rating:
04/25/2017
Overall, The make, Fit, Color, size and attractiveness of each shirt, Chill and Aqua, Exceeded my expectations.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Shayna Peters
Rating:
04/03/2017
A little bigger then other sizes but still wearable and very soft.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Grayson
Rating:
01/06/2017
Vibrant colors makes this elegant and nice, Good quality tshirt. Seem well made and durable. Its not thin like most kids tshirts its thick like good quality adult tshirts.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Kayden
Rating:
08/22/2016
Vibrant colors makes this elegant and nice and this works great, These tees having a good price and arrived quickly. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Marvin
Rating:
02/27/2016
Its surprisingly difficult to find a nice, branded, affordable toddler t shirt. Vibrant colors, Elegant styles, Soft and comfortable. I would recommend this more.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Marvin
Rating:
02/02/2016
Its surprisingly difficult to find a nice, branded, affordable toddler t shirt. Vibrant colors, Elegant styles, Soft and comfortable. I would recommend this more.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Kristopher
Rating:
11/22/2015
I would not recommend anyone else buying it for its quality, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching too. Elegant and vibrant too. I would recommend again and again.
0 likes
Rabbit Skins 3301T Toddler Tee
Jayden
Rating:
08/03/2015
Rabbit Skins are great, Featuring nice, Bright colors and 100 cotton but make sure you buy at least one size up because they run small and shrink. Amazing and nice .............
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.