Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
VSGL
Rating:
10/25/2018
Average cotton bag. Very easy for heat press or screen print to mass produce. Price is very economical-quality is good.
1 like
NA
Rating:
09/03/2021
Theyre super big and spacious I love them I feel that its great to fit tons of items inside the zipper compartments are definitely a plus
0 likes
Arica
Rating:
08/17/2021
I love these canvas bags. I had bought these and customized it for my kids and niece. Very happy with the material and will be purchasing it again for sure.
0 likes
Kristen Santos
Rating:
08/16/2021
I love these totes they are just the thing to use as bags for my food and other stuff in the stores. The cashiers even ask where they can get them they are so nice, sturdy, and easy to use. They are lightweight and easy to put together in a bag and handoff to the cashiers.
0 likes
Donna
Rating:
07/06/2021
Finally, now I can ditch the plastic bags once and for all. Not only are these bags a grocery home run bag, but great tot bags as well. Heavy cotton cloth, durable and well made. Worth purchase
0 likes
Kelsi Ross
Rating:
06/25/2021
It is a heavy-duty bag. I like the bottom pleat so you can set it up and it will stay. Throw it into the washer when dirty. Love it!
0 likes
Lin Violet
Rating:
06/25/2021
This tote bag is very roomy, handles are double stitched and long which makes it easy to carry. And when they get dirty, I throw them into the wash. Will buy more. Very good product.
0 likes
Carrie A.
Rating:
06/11/2021
Excellent quality bags of a good size. I am very pleased with purchasing them. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Anna Alvarez
Rating:
06/11/2021
Used these to distribute classroom supplies for long distance learning. There was a lot to send home and these bags did the trick. Very sturdy.
0 likes
Julie
Rating:
03/05/2021
Purchased these totes to make gifts for my classmates. The handle is a good length to put in the shoulder and the material feels sturdy but not too stiff. I think it will hold up nicely.
0 likes
Joyce
Rating:
03/05/2021
Amazing quality, I was skeptical at first but the cloth is premium. I ordered these for a homeless shelter drop-off and was super amazed to see how many products fit inside the bags. I would order them again. Nicely packed as well.
0 likes
Linda Hammer
Rating:
03/02/2021
These bags are so much easier to carry than the plastic ones from the grocery store. They are sturdy and I like that I can wash them in the washer. And now that my county mandates a charge for plastic bags, I am even happier I bought them.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X