facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
5.059 1.83
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $2.75 $1.83
Embroidery Price*: $19.09 $8.31
Style: Q800


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Tagless/Printed
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Melinda
Rating:
03/05/2020
These come exactly as advertised. I bought them for bridesmaids gifts and customized it. They are great economical bags for that. I will be buying it again.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Anna
Rating:
02/04/2020
I bought these bags and customized as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them and keeps using as additional bags. They are very durable and carry a great quality.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Patricia
Rating:
01/02/2020
I have purchased this bag for the promotion of my store. Nice tote bags and customization make these bags more beautiful. Reasonable price and received on a given date. I will order soon for my promotional activities.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Lawrence
Rating:
12/27/2019
I like these a lot. They are true to size and quality material. They are washed well and didnt shrink after washing and drying. I have printed it and they came out great. Amazing bags for a gift after customization loved it.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Amantha
Rating:
11/26/2019
Great canvas bag. I wanted to get something beautiful to use as giveaways. This is exactly what I had in mind. The embroidery work done by ApparelnBags team is just perfect. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Shiela
Rating:
12/14/2018
Just received my order of these bags and I am beyond pleased with the size and quality.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Majesta
Rating:
11/20/2018
These are great and sturdy bags. Got them for my ten years olds birthday party. They are great for groceries.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Aureilo
Rating:
10/10/2018
Great Tote Bag I bought it to use as an everyday purse and this is perfect. Its a nice size, not too big or too small. And its super sturdy. Definitely, recommend.
0 likes
Q-Tees Q800 Canvas Promotional Unisex Tote - User Reviews
Rosie
Rating:
09/13/2018
Love this tote bag Its just what I needed for work, to carry my lunch, winter gear, or whatever Came very quickly too. Thanks again
0 likes
Loading