Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
4.9514 18.38
  • Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
  • Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
  • Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt
2
  • Size Chart
Port Authority S508 Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt Roll mouse over to zoom image

Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews

4.9/5 14 reviews
Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $21.98 $17.58
Promoted Price*: $37.69 $23.33
Style: S508


Easy Care
Washing
Light (under 5oz)
Washed
Cotton/Poly
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Easy Care
Washing
Light (under 5oz)
Washed
Cotton/Poly
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Hometown Quilts and Embroider...
Rating:
10/30/2018
Embroideries nicely. Color is pretty. Shirts are true to size. FAST SHIPPING
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Brandon
Rating:
06/14/2018
Great shirt. Company had these as our work shirts several years back and they are some of my favorite shirts to wear. Ordered so I could have some without a company logo on them.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Derica
Rating:
02/21/2018
Love these shirts They are great to embroider on and last a long time
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Danica
Rating:
11/03/2017
Fit is perfect and the fabric is soft, still strong. I still have to wash them and Its great.Nice quality brand.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Sarah
Rating:
09/28/2017
Perfect fit, Good quality, Good look, I always buy this shirt without problem. Totally recommendedvery comfortable, Good for indoor and outdoor.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Henry
Rating:
02/12/2017
Colors are vibrant, so cool, Soft and comfortableNice shirt that fits as expected and washes quite well. No ironing needed and looks great.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Vincent
Rating:
10/02/2016
I think purchasing online is difficult but I am greatfull to find ApparelnBags, This line has very interesting colors, Better than average on wrinkles and fit as expected So Ill buy more. Delivery is on time.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Joaquin
Rating:
04/21/2016
This shirt looks great right out of the dryer - no wrinkles, The material is really nice, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat, Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Finnegan
Rating:
12/12/2015
The price is average to good and the shipping was fast. I am going to order several more of these shirts in different colors over the summer. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Hassun
Rating:
06/04/2015
I love purchasing online but I always worry about the fit. In T shirts, I am comfortable size large, Reviews are very helpful so I went down to a medium and it fits perfectly
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Nathan
Rating:
04/22/2015
I am a big fan of the other Port Authority brand short sleeve button down shirts and have bought several of them but they are limited in color choices. Great shirt.
0 likes
Port Authority S508 Men's Short Sleeve Easy Care Shirt - User Reviews
Hunter
Rating:
02/25/2015
These shirts are in perfect quality, Soft and comfortable, Right fit, Easy-care for a good price and fast shipping. THANK YOU and again THANK YOU.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X