facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
5.0522 1.58
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews

Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $1.98 $1.58
Promoted Price*: $17.73 $7.62
Style: B156


Washing
Polypropylene
Washed
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Henry
Rating:
07/17/2020
I purchased 12 of these totes bags and customized them for customers. These work great. They really like these tote bags. I will buy again these tote bags
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Brittany
Rating:
07/16/2020
I buy these tote bags and embroidered them with business logos, theyre affordable to use as giveaways. Nice bag and good pricing.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Lauren
Rating:
07/15/2020
These bags were definitely worth the money, they are of quality. Im super satisfied with the purchase and plan on buying more
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Dana D. Thorp
Rating:
07/14/2020
I purchased these tote bags to embroider them with business logos. Theyre affordable to use as giveaways. Ive also embroidered it for fundraising. Nice bag and good pricing.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Stephanie
Rating:
07/13/2020
These are great for reusable grocery bags. They are the perfect size for what I was looking for and I love the fact that I can just throw them in the washing machine when they need to be cleaned.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Adriana
Rating:
07/12/2020
Bought these tote bags for a customer and customized it for them. Who needed them for her bridal party They are a sturdy and good size Would definitely purchase again.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Ashly
Rating:
07/11/2020
These bags were exceptionally priced, and I was very pleased with the quality of this bag Highly recommend
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Ashley
Rating:
03/05/2020
Im using the bags as my welcome bags for my wedding. They are the perfect size bags to fill with items. The bags are of great quality.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Jeannine Korb
Rating:
02/11/2020
Very good and durable bag. I personalized them for my kids for Halloween and worked really well. They are made with such good material. Highly Recommended.
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
DJ
Rating:
01/31/2020
Cute
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
DJ
Rating:
01/31/2020
Cute
0 likes
Port Authority B156 Polypropylene Tote - User Reviews
Carla
Rating:
01/11/2020
This product was the perfect solution I needed to customized some totes for my bridesmaids. They are sturdy and large enough to hold robes, jewelry, slippers, water bottle and treats. Im super happy with the final product. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Loading